Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2021

    Positive: + The "heads" are made from metal and feel really high quality + The cable is braided and flexible Neutral: • The cable is exactly 1.80m (6 ft). As advertised Negative: - The fit is too snug for my taste. Everytime I connect to my phone it feels way too tight. I hope it gets better over time Good cable for an okay price. Nothing much to say here. It's a USB cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Muito bom, o cabo suporte uma excelente carga, manteve o carregamento rápido do celular de 25W. É maleável e aparenta boa resistência.... Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    O PRODUTO É EXCELENTE, REALMENTE É O QUE PROMETE. Comprei 2 produtos Blitzwolf, achonque deveriam serem entregues juntos, afinal, são da mesma empresa e loja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Mindkét szín minőségi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    igazi jó minőség! ajánlom mindenkinek!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Cable de gran calidad, está mallado, se ve nada más abrirlo que es muy bueno. Carga rápido con Samsung. Cable Recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Item as described. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Nice strong cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Thanks, great deal as always!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Good quality cables though ordered the wrong ones but no doubt I'll make use of them at some point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY386.34
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY772.77