Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2022

    Купил за 12.7$. Посылка была отправлена быстро с треком RU..NL, но по пути задержалась где то на месяц, в результате я ее получил через 57 дней. Упаковка - как всегда у бангуд, тонкий пакет, но как ни странно коробка не помята. Все новое, работает хорошо, соответствует описанию.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    It arrived quickly. Surprisingly, the package did not have a single hit. Usually the boxes arrive with blows. The device is very good. I have already tried it. Do not try to insert old batteries, it will not work. When the batteries weaken, a red indicator appears on the lid of the device. Another good thing is that, inside the device, where the bottle is screwed, there is a protective rubber that covers the battery cover. I will definitely buy another one, which also makes foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    As we have become accustomed to from blitzwolf very well packaged. The product fulfills what they wrote. I'm happy for that price will definitely pay off. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Blitzwolf Is growing in a very good way in my point of view since after buying a few products of their company I saw that the quality is high and they took care their clients. Their standards are excellent so this product follows the opinion above. I love it it works great and I was looking a lot of time a product that you don't had to mix the soap. Thumps up Blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Delivered in 2 weeks. Product as described. I will add new review when I test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Tökéletes! Jobb mint a szappanhab adagolók! Nem fog beázni. Jól szigetelt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Το χρησιμοποιώ ήδη κάποιες βδομάδες και είναι άψογο! Λειτουργεί με οποιοδήποτε υγρό σαπούνι. Το προτείνω!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Super product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Really great and awesome product! It's the second dispenser I bought! Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99