Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/04/2021

    Great product! It's such a cute little lock! It works really well, the instructions were simple and clear and it did a great job of recognising my finger prints from different fingers, you can save up to 20 fingerprints. It doesn't accept anything else either so it's safe too! It comes with a charging cable that I've not needed to use because the battery lasts for a YEAR so no need! :) Would recommend. And read the instructions, they aren't too long. Just lots of language options. Lol. Plus, 12 month warranty and of course it tracks your order for you. It came pretty fast too. And for size reference my hands are quite small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Φαίνεται στιβαρό. Ο αισθητήρας έχει γρήγορη απόκριση απλά αν δε βάλεις τέλεια το δάχτυλο δεν ανοίγει αμέσως. Πολύ εύκολες και οι οδηγίες χρήσης. Μένει να φανεί αν έχει όντως 1 χρόνο αναμονή η μπαταρία. Φορτισε γρήγορα πάντως τη 1η φορά!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Pedido el 9 de abril y recibido el 10 de mayo; tardaron 31 días en llegar a Piura, Perú. Bien empaquetados, los productos llegaron sin ningún daño. Se siente buena calidad de materiales pero un poco pequeños. Recomendado, pero tener en cuenta el tamaño.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Item as described. Good quality and very sturdy. Working perfectly and the sensor is quick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    This lock is very solid, durable material, easy to set up and use. I am very satisfied with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Produto muito bom , vale apena cada centavo pago nesse cadeado... estou usando na academia e está salvando minha vida Quem comprar não irá se arrepender *------*

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Came tooday, works fine, I will use it on my locker at work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    筐体は非常に堅牢で、指紋解錠は感度が良い。非常に安価。Micro USBコネクターが露出しているため、屋外使用で問題ないのか疑問がある。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Very sturdy. Working perfectly and fast sensor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    cara muito legal muito bom que chegou em estado perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY273.46
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY2,570.40
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY156.23