Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Working perfectly. Steady in the ear they don't fall. Very good audio quality and the gaming mode the delay is 0 and the battery is good. The rgb after a few blinks they are not synchronize but i don't know if that suppose to happen but i don't care because i can turn them off.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    отличные наушники. качество отличное. звук мощный, басы есть. заряд держат долго. светятся приятныйми цветами. в ушах сидят удобно. качество лучшее. подключаются к телефону быстро. мне нравятся эти наушники! рекомендуется для покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Amazing headphone, incredible standby. You can turn off the LED on sides, press 6 seconds the universal button. For this price you can nowhere buy so big battery capacity!!! 2*200mAh!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    The order arrived quickly and without customs charge, it was only shipped in a plastic bag but the Blitzwolf boxes are resistant and arrived intact. The phone is beautiful, has leds that light up and the sound is loud and does not distort or make any kind of noise, I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    ..πολύ ακουστικά για το σχήμα αυτό αν σας αρέσει....δεν έχουν την απόδοση με τα αντίστοιχα της Xiaomi .... αλλά μην τα θέλουμε όλα δικά μας.... πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Очень хорошие наушники. Пришли быстро, только с почтой России как всегда проблемы. По городу 2 недели ездили. Звук хороший, на полную громкость уши не выдерживают =) Доволен. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    perfect item. So much power on my ear. perfect bass and RGB lights the battery long for 16 hours continuous music

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Simplemente me encantaron llegaron una semana antes de lo previsto los pedí el 11 de noviembre y llegaron el día 2 de diciembre a México. se escuchan super bien estoy muy contenta con la compra los recomiendo al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Nice sound and stable to the ear.I used to have FYE2 from Blitzwolf but I think these are better during exercise.Also magnetic feature in order to keep them close when not in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Beralvi
    IN
    16/01/2022

    very nice product, fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99