Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2022

    Excelente Calidad/Precio. Compre 1 y no puedo más que RECOMENDARLA, para su precio es de lo mejor, regulable para el tiempo del día que estés, ilumina de fabula y el mando va genial. Yo antes tenia una de aluminio muy pesada y de luz regulable que daba mucho calor de las de antaño (que valió más de 100€) y esta se la come con patatas. Acabo de comprar mi segunda unidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Fast shipping, smooth delivering but I ordered with EU plug, but I have received with chinese. Items looks good, everything works. Only problem with plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    It works perfectly. You have to pair the remote in order to work. Unplug and plug the lamp, turn it on and press for 3~5sec the power button in the remote control. The lamp flashes and its ready Read the included instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Very good, very nice as the Blitzwolf products. Unfortunatelly there isn't eu plug so I can't use the lamp. Nice delivery, 4 days to Hungary!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Very good product, does not include EU plug. Remote can easily pairing See you instruction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Very good product, district, creates a cozy atmosphere. Does not include batteries and EU plug. Remote control easily paired, follow the instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    I am very satisfied, it gets over my expectations. I would recommend to everyone. The light from the lamp is enormous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2022

    genial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    ok funguje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    kúpil som už druhé svetlo od nich a ani jednom ani druhom nie je eu koncovka, pričom je písané že tam je....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$111.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$18.88