Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (822) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(822)
    • 5 Yıldız(756)
    • 4 Yıldız(60)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Wow this charger is great! I especially like the fact that the base is very wide, so you don't have to fiddle around to get your iphone to charge. Set it down anywhere and charging starts. The multicolor LED's are also nice. And the rubber feet too! And it's thin! In a nutshell, it's much better than many others I've tried. There is a USB-C cable included. Size comparison is with and iphone 8.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Very pleased with the purchase. It truly is a fast wireless charger. Of course it won't charge as fast as the cable charging but it protects the charging port from that much usage so I'm fine with that. Package was a little banged up but the seals were intact. Waiting for the BW S16 because my included in the box black Samsung super fast charger won't power it up for some reason but the older white adaptive fast charger ones will.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Arrived today. Packaging seems a little mishandled. Blitzwolf product again of excellent packaging, quality and working like a charm! I expected the EU Priority shipment to be delivered a bit earlier though.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Good product, functional. I use a Huawei P30 Pro for the phone. The annoying is that the indication that the phone is charging is still lit, so it bothers me by the bed and I can't use it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Muito bom o produto como todos os produtos da Blitzwolf. O carregamento não é tão rápido como o carregador com fio, mas se utilizado com uma fonte de 20W o carregamento é satisfatório.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Μια χαρά κάνει την δουλειά του το χρησιμοποιώ σε samsung galaxy s8 γιατί έχει χαλάσει το Type-C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Nice, little gadget.Green or blue (indicating charging) ring shines in the dark but it's a dim light so it's good.On stand-by cosumes 0.5W so taking into ecount ecology it is waste of energy.Charging is quite slow,about 1-1.3A max.It is good for your phone battery anyway but not good for enviroment, because it turns a lot of energy into just heat.But it doesn't warm up during charging. Classic, wired chargers are much more efficient.So your choice. I'm not a fan of wireless charging but it's an interesting and nice device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    everything ok. it looks like it would work for some time. very portable and nice design. i got it from europe wearhouse in 5 work days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    dugo je trebalo da stigne

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    This a nice little gadget, however it does not always work when you place the phone on it. Sometimes you may have to unplug and replug it, which is kind of frustrating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY223.18
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY257.53
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY635.38
    • TRY188.84
    • TRY446.46
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY266.12