Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1000) İnceleme
  • (240) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1000)
    • 5 Yıldız(922)
    • 4 Yıldız(73)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    Habe mir die Kopfhörer jetzt zum zweiten Mal bestellt. Bin sehr zufrieden damit und haben einen sehr guten Klang. Für das Geld finde ich sind sie sehr gut verarbeitet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    perfect!! sounds is good and it's a slick design .I do recommend you purchase this item if you're looking for good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    muito bom, audio muito bom, ótima construção, comprei 2. Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Fone esplêndido, qualidade de som excelente, som alto, bons graves. O cabo usb c me impressionou, é um belo de um cabo, muito resistente aliás. pelo preço vale muito a pena. Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    very good earphones for their price and also deep base

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Hello guys, my name is max and I’m from south of São Paulo, Brazil. I ordered my blitzwolf BW-FYE6 08/08/20, Banggood posted 13/08 and a received 28/08 14:10 pm. I have no words, this wireless earbuds is soooo good, the sound is really clear, all balanced, the bass is so good without equalizer (in my case spotify), they’re so comfortable and beauty, the charging box looks like something from future (metallic black and grey). i recommend you guys to buy this earbuds, it’s a good deal and I’m sure that I putted my money worth. ( if I wrote any expressions wrong, sorry about that :D )

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Ürün güzel. Acaba ben mi alışık değilim bilmiyorum ama dokunmatiklerini verimli kullanamıyorum. Onun dışında her yönüyle ses, tasarım, kulakta duruşu efsane. Kulağınızdan düşecek diye bir endişeniz olmasın. 👍

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    Very good VFM, very good package, all accessories inside, instructions in English and many languages, super elegant, even better than it looked at the photo. Not so deep bass, but very clear talking. The sensor for the functions is not mentioned in the manual is not mentioned where is it but is mentioning what is doing, for example double tap, triple tap, etc. Is a small hole at the upper part of the earphones. Will be back with more feedback after some time. Also very fast delivery exactly as mentioned during my order.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Los recibí a los 15-20 dias. Los auriculares vienen muy bien empaquetados no presentaban golpes ni ningún otro daño; la caja que contiene los auriculares son de plástico con la tapa imantada. Los auriculares también se mantienen en la caja imantados para no salirse. La calidad de los materiales de la caja son normales (no creo que resista muchas caídas al suelo ni que te sientes encima o la machaque con algún peso sin querer). La caja carga rápido y bien (el cable de carga es corto y no parece de la mejor calidad). Los auriculares son realmente bonitos, funcionan bien y se escuchan de forma regular. No esperes un sonido envolvente, ni bajos profundos.Se escucha mucho peor de lo que esperaba viendo lo bonitos que son y lo bien que están terminados. Quedan muy bien sujetos en la oreja (mucho mejor que los BW-FYE7) pero no he probado a correr con ellos. Llevo probándolos 1mes. No están nada mal, pero si se escucharan mejor serían de lo mejorcito del mercado con respecto a esa calidad y otras marcas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    Prós: Fone tem uma boa qualidade de áudio, um dos melhores para fazer ligações, a outra pessoa escuta com mais clareza. Os demais que já tive o microfone estourava ou ficava longe, mas o Blitzwolf FYE 6 é muito nesse ponto. O áudio é limpo entregando uma qualidade muito boa. A caixa com o visor é muito bom também, ajuda muito a saber quando colocar pra carregar e saber se os fones estão na caixa. Contras: O áudio não é muito alto, não veda bem os barulhos externos, até porque o encaixe não é perfeito na orelha. As vezes da impressão que vai cair, mas até o momento ficou só na impressão, não. caiu nenhuma vez! Conclusão: Vale muito a pena, e vale mais ainda caso use o fone para fazer ligação. Atualmente tem o FYE 8, que é uma mistura do 6 com o 7, ou seja, tem um áudio limpo e alto com microfone bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.92
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY417.92
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY332.42
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY759.93
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY205.11
    • TRY7,315.18