Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1848) İnceleme
  • (451) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1848)
    • 5 Yıldız(1685)
    • 4 Yıldız(148)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2020

    This chair has nice features like backrest angle adjustment and height (somewhat fixed). Also, the lift height setting is ok. Feels a bit wobbly (in all directions) lacking seat stability, but within fair limits. The only criticism is clearly the width. This chair has obviously been designed for Asian like body sizes, using maximum of 34cm for the seat- and 32cm for the back- area, which gives a very tight feeling without any space to move -- see the photos with the measurement display. All in all a fair seat for the price of a bit more than Eur 81 , but maybe the designers can take the European (and North American for that matter also) style sizes in consideration, before selling this in non-Asian countries.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    I am very very happy to buy this gaming chair, thank you banggood!!! The value for money (if bought at todays 81,11 € with free shipping from CZ) is incredible! The quality meets one' s requirements in respect with the price, of course it does not meet the initial price of 336,28 €. The chair seems to be very steady, expect for the arms, that needed to have two more screws, one more at each section of the chair (seat and back). The appearance is almost similar to expensive gaming chairs, expect for some disorders in sewing ends and the back bracket that connects the back with the seat, which is ugly if the chair is to be seen from the backside. Also, it is very easy to assemble, it took me almost 15 minutes. At the end, the delivery was fast. Overall, it was a great buy!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Chegou muito rápido, passados 8 dias e foi entregue, mas a embalagem veio algo estragado possivelmente pelas transportadoras e quando fui a abrir verifiquei que tem um pequeno rasgo no cabedal no assento, de resto parece ser de boa qualidade e confortável e muito fácil de montar, só não dou 5 estrelas por causa do pequeno rasgo. Aconselho que no futuro a mercadoria devia de vir dentro de plásticos almofadados e a caixa vir com fitas resistente por fora para proteger melhor a mercadoria.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Arrived SO QUICKLY! I've got a tall torso and i'm 170cm so this ends up being the perfect height for me. The arm rest is probably one of the best features as it moves when you recline unlike some chairs. With that being said, reclining up and down isn't as smooth as I would like and kinda make a squeak against the leather but this isn't a huge issue- the recliner works! that's all that matters! The box the chair came in was damaged but nothing was damaged internally. So far I'm loving the ergonomics of it, too soon to say if it really works but The lower back pillow works wonders! Not extremely happy with the head pillow as you can't really adjust it and kind of falls if you want to make it higher, but it rests nicely when I'm reclined ,and rests relatively nicely when at 90 degrees. Colour is great! hope it doesn't get too dirty too quickly, the foot rest is an extra bonus!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Came in a quite bulky box, nicly packed. I made it throu assembly in 15 minutes with two kids all over and the chair. Everything inqluded, even the allen key. Very happy with the item,really sad I didn't go for two.... In the prive i took it (98euro) was just a bargain. Very sturdy, very nice feel. Now for the long run I really can't tell, I just bought it. In the last photo I sat in the chair because my main issue was the neck support, so make your choises (I am 1.83m)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    La silla Buenísima, aunque algunos detalles menores de desprolijidad... Todo correcto. DHL la trato como basura... La caja llegó con agujeros, dañada, aplastada y casi abierta en su totalidad. Banggod tampoco se queda atrás... Tenía que llegar el 22 para navidades y llegó el 28.... La única solución que me ofrecieron era darme puntos para una próxima compra.... A mi hijo en Navidad le dije... Felicidades, santa te trajo puntos en Banggod.... Una cargada de servicio al cliente. Por lo demás... La silla, la recomiendo. Me ha gustado mucho

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Chegou em 1 semana e meia, em boas condições apesar da caixa levemente danificada, e fita-cola a descolar quase a abrir a caixa... De resto é fácil de montar, mais ou menos 15min e está montada, instruções super fáceis de entender. Quanto ao conforto parece que encaixa bem o corpo apesar de não se puder abrir mt as pernas pras laterais mas de resto parece ser boa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Facile il montaggio. In 20 minuti si monta. Comoda,con appoggia piedi,cuscini (lombare e cervicale). Possibilità di inclinare la sedia fino a 150° come descritto e possibilità di abbassarsi o alzarzi a piacimento mediante 2 leve. Per il prezzo a cui viene venduta molto buona. Arrivata in Italia in 4 giorni con spedizione EU Priority Line. Vi consiglio questa spedizione perché non si paga dogana.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    a cadeira tem muito bom aspecto e boas regulações, tanto em inclinação como altura. tenho pena é que as roscas dos parafusos não sejam de grande qualidade. 2 parafusos foi difícil de apertar por não dar mesmo para apanhar a rosca correctamente. no final gostei bastante da cadeira e do seu conforto. eu recomendo. 7 dias depois da compra para ser entregue em Portugal

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Very good value for money. I received the package exactly 1 week after the order, as promised. The quality is good, the reclining is excellent although the footrest is not very practical because it is too close to the main chair. The size is great for kids and women, though I think it would be tight for any man with average phusique or bulkier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY170.36
    • TRY984.08
    • TRY409.26
    • TRY539.90
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY1,123.43
    • TRY513.77
    • TRY330.87
    • TRY357.00
    • TRY1,123.43
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY496.35
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY322.16
    • TRY147.97