Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2543) İnceleme
  • (601) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2543)
    • 5 Yıldız(2311)
    • 4 Yıldız(184)
    • 3 Yıldız(25)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(16)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2021

    In fase di montaggio, le viti per fissare i braccetti mi hanno fatto un po' dannare perché facevano fatica ad entrare nei buchi. Nel complesso, la sedia è comoda e non presenta difetti nei materiali,vale i 92€ spesi ed è un buon acquisto, quindi la consiglio. Piccolo inconveniente durante il trasporto , ovvero mi è stato comunicato che il pacco è stato re-imballato a causa di danneggiamento, tuttavia la merce è arrivata tutta intera e senza nessuna imperfezione. PS: alla consegna il pacco è un po' scomodo da trasportare a causa del peso e della forma, consiglio di essere in 2 persone oppure di creare 2 maniglie bucando il cartone.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Bought on the Summer Sale, with a nice discount. Delivered in just 5 days from the Polish warehouse, it came complete with everything and undamaged. Assembly is easy, everything is provided in the kit, including instructions and tools. For the moment, this looks like a good deal, beating prices in my country. Quality seems to be OK, my unit had no visible defects. It's meant for rather fit people, if you're a large person this might not suit you. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Envío super rápido, menos de una semana, muy contento con la compra, bien rematada, fácil de montar en 20 min. la tenía montada yo solo, mi hija está muy contenta es bonita. parece de buena calidad el tiempo lo dirá. la caja tenía un golpe que había traspasado el cartón pero no estaba dañaba. 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Really love this new chair as it is firm but very comfortable with the cushions laying down. The strut is pretty stiff with little-to-no bounce as I prefer a bit of bounce but that will come over time with wearing it in. The foot support is quite sturdy once extended out and it is really simple to fold it back before tucking it back under the chair which does not get in the way. The cushions are super comfy with the pillow up the top for supporting your neck when leaning back and the lower one helps with better posture sitting upright which I found more comfortable moving it up just a touch from the base but also helps when laying down. The arm rests are a bit flimsy moving them side to side but using full body weight pushing down on them, they are solid. Also comfy and spaced perfectly apart when your arms are in the resting position or to lean on. The craftsmanship of the stitching and style has been very well done as there are no loose ends or soft foam edges that would easily wear losing durability over time so, that is impressive! I added some M8 washes with the bolts under the chair as the holes were a bit big which over time could wear through but also the washers help give extra support for the bolts. The back bracket holes were drilled well and didn't think the 3 bolts would be enough but once assembled and I leaned back to lay down, it was well supportive with no flex and held my body weight with no issues. This is on the lowest resting point too so it might be a bit more flexible higher up if you are a taller/bigger person. I am 6ft (180cm), 90kg and it was solid. Over-all I would rate this the best gaming chair I have bought so far as I paid a great price of $117, free shipping and has leg support when you can lay all the way down. I can't recommend this chair enough so get one while the price is down!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Καταπληκτική καρέκλα. Εργονομικό design. Εύκολη συναρμολόγηση. 7 μέρες παράδοση από Πολωνία. Για την τιμή της (περίπου 71€) πολύ καλή. Παρήγγειλα άλλη μία.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    super product. my sister was very happy and that was what I was hoping when I ordered this chair. the seat foam it’s a bit hard but with time maybe it gets better. for the price, good option.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    arrivato con corriere bartolini, in uno scatolone dallo stato pietoso, non so come sia riuscito a rimanere intatto il prodotto all'interno. montaggio fatto in 20 minuti circa, bisogna avvitare solo 11 viti con la chiave in dotazione. la seduta è comoda e regolabile sia in altezza che in inclinazione con blocco, fantastica!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Hier einmal eine ausführliche Rezension: Zuerst sprechen wir über die beiden Kritikpunkte, die in den anderen Rezensionen am häufigsten negativ hervorgehoben wurden. -Verpackung -Versanddauer -Die Versanddauer ist bei mir absolut top gewesen, Donnerstag bestellt, Montag angekommen. Sollte es bei euch nicht so sein, so seid ihr sicherlich eine der wenigen Ausnahmen. -Die Verpackung. Ihr könnt an den Bildern sehen, dass es nicht optimal verpackt wurde. Schäden gab es aber keine. Ich glaube nicht, dass alles so verpackt werden, aber wenn euch das Risiko zu groß ist und für euch selbst die kleinste Schramme inakzeptabel ist, solltet ihr vielleicht überlegen, euch nicht ausgerechnet die billigste Variante dieses Stuhls zu kaufen. Kommen wir zu anderen Dingen: Vor wenigen Tagen baute ich einen bedeutend billigeren, aber ähnlichen Stuhl auf. Die Hölle. Dieses hier war schnell UND EINFACH aufgebaut. Gerade die Schrauben hineinzubekommen war ein Segen im Vergleich. Die Fußablage war bereits angeschraubt, sehr nett. Dort fehlte aber nicht nur eine Schraube, sondern auch das Loch für eben jene. Vielleicht haben sie aber auch entschieden, dass eine Schraube reicht. Ich konnte damit bisher keine Probleme erkennen. Die Armlehnen sind anständig gepolstert und was da laut einigen Rezensionen wackeln soll, weiß ich wirklich nicht. Vielleicht sollten da einige mal lernen, Schrauben richtig anzuziehen. Ich bin 1.79cm groß und sitze äußerst bequem. Ja, mit Platz nach oben. Also auch, wenn ihr größer seid, wird euer Kopf anständig gestützt. Auch die einzelnen Teile sind tadellos verpackt und die Schrauben direkt beschriftet. Das beste: Es wird noch einmal von Hand korrigiert, ob alles drin ist! In meinem Schrauben-Set fehlten wohl einige "K" Schrauben, da wurde die Verpackung von hinten geöffnet um sie nachzulegen und wieder zugeklebt. Ich bedaure am Ende nur eines: Es gab den Stuhl nicht in blau für mich, sondern nur in weiß :) Schade, aber sonst bin ich 100% zufrieden. Grüße

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Bella sedia, arrivata in tempi brevi e facile da montare La seduta è comoda ha molte regolazioni, altezza sedile, altezza schienale, inclinazione fissa o libera e il poggia gambe in alcune situazioni è davvero comodo. I materiali sembra buoni, vedremo nel tempo come resisteranno. Presa in offerta sono davvero soddisfatto del rapporto prezzo/prestazioni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    La silla es cómoda y exactamente lo esperado sin embargo el servicio de entrega ha sido decadente,no solo por los daños en el embalaje que da preocupación instantánea al verlo,además han dejado el paquete en la calle,junto a la puerta de la casa pudiendo habérselo llevado cualquiera que pasará y lo viese. Del producto quedó gratamente satisfecho,el reparto me da serias dudas en volver a usar los servicios de banggood espero que tomen buena cuenta de ello.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99