Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    spoko fotel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    I received the product in such packaging, disassembled, with a damaged chair. Magyar Posta didn't bring it out, I had to go in for it and during the assembly I saw the fault in the chair, which is the result of poor delivery. The packaging could be thicker. I hope the quality will not be a problem in the description 150kg weight of the load capacity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    produto chegou rápido para Portugal, caixa um pouco amassada mas nada danificado na cadeira. óptima cadeira fácil instalação recomendo 5 estrelas pelo preço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    très belle chaise gaming, ma fille es très contente, facile a monter et finition convenable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    La silla bien, pero el transportista muy mal, la caja abierta y rota

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    buen producto, rápido de montar, bien explicado excepto los tornillos que no es muy claro pefo tampoco cuesta mucho adivinarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    bardzo fajny fotel, dziecko zadowolone, prosty w montażu. w zestawie imbus wymagane do skręcenia. bardzo szybka dostawa. bardzo polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    chair came to me without fabric foil on few parts, others parts was dirty and chair looks like partially refub without info about it in describtion - customer support ask only to clean up parts...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Bien embalado pero el paquete llegó dañado y con mucho celo. En el interior no venía muy protegido y a causa de ello la silla sufrió un pequeño arañazo. Fácil montaje. Rápido envío, 1 semana tan solo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$308.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$103.99
    • US$42.74