Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (549) İnceleme
  • (127) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(549)
    • 5 Yıldız(488)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    Really great chair to buy, the best in this range price, even better than some expensier would say! Only the manual was not correct (for me) it says to put both Arms before the back of the chair but was a lot easier to put just one 1st, the back and than the other arm. Will suggest to my friends if they need one chair

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    La sedia tutto sommato e ottima per la fascia di prezzo a cui viene venduta. Lo schienale non è reclinabile per il resto è abbastanza comoda. Ho fatto un po di fatica nel montaggio i buchi non sono allineati perfettamente. Unica nota negativa la confezione è attivata danneggiata come vedete nelle foto in allegato.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    A embalagem chegou aberta, ainda não montei. E o entregador não foi muito gentil disse que nunca mais voltaria aqui a casa porque minha morada tem difícil acesso. Estou sempre a comprar coisas pela Internet e nunca ninguém teve problemas e nem eu. Aqui passa todo tipo de camião e tractores. Foi a DHL.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    this is a beautiful comfortable chair and I love it, the price was better then I expected, it arrived quick, I was nervous of how nice it would be because of the price but I love this chair! decent quality and and is very comfortable, I plan on buying another one or 2 in the future... very good buy and I highly recommend this product to anyone on a budget looking for a nice and comfortable gaming chair. beware some assembly is required but if you can assembel Legos or Ikea furniture then this should be a breeze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Super fast delivery, great price, quality is ok for the price, some defects on making but not very noticeble, confortable chair, came with a very hard smell of neoprene i think, easy to mount, harmrests are stable, very nice color, only notice some scratches on the black wheel foot rest and a litle hole on the side

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    The order took more than two weeks, although it was the order from a European warehouse that said delivery in one week ... Good quality construction, perfect design and color limits Η παραγγελεια άργησε περισοτερο από από δύο βδομάδες αν και ήταν η παραγγελεια από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη που έλεγε παράδοση σε μια εμβοδομάδα ... Καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής ωραίος σχεδιασμός και όρια χρώματα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    I am very impressed with this chair for the price, it looks nice and stable and comfortable. Good material and looks solid soft seat and mainly back that makes the posture with the right inclination of the spine that, even after long periods of sitting does not get tired. Good choice of materials, especially in the central part which consists of fabric (unfortunately completely synthetic) but perforated which allows sweating, even in periods of high temperature, where it reduces the inconvenience of heat. Shipping times exactly as in the description. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Looks good but the fabric has some "folds" looks like it was not stretched enough, and arrived with some damage. Overall it's a good chair for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    sedia comoda per quanto ho potuto provarla poco. un po' difficoltoso il montaggio a causa del posizionamento dei dadi dentro l'imbottitura. le cuciture non sono eccezionali come le finiture ma per 60 euro non si può chiedere di più. spedizione circa 10g dal magazzino ceco via dhl germania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    A szék kényelmes, jó minőségű, de egy csavarján kopott lehetett a menet, és emiatt több mint egy órán át szenvedtem az összeszereléssel, pontosabban azzal az egy csavarral, mert amúgy 20perc alatt össze lehet rakni... csak emiatt 4*

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY2,449.10
    • TRY1,883.90
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY1,667.24
    • TRY1,657.82
    • TRY1,789.70
    • TRY3,014.30
    • TRY1,883.90
    • TRY131.79