Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (768) İnceleme
  • (179) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(768)
    • 5 Yıldız(670)
    • 4 Yıldız(82)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/08/2021

    Cosa posso dire ....sono 4 ore circa che la utilizzo , mi sento comodo quando sono seduto su questa sedia anche se sarebbe stato meglio se ci fosse stato incluso anche un cuscino per il poggia testa (non sono inclusi cuscini nel pacco). Ho fatto fatica ad assemblare la sedia (richiesto due persone secondo me) anche perché alcuni fori non erano in asse con le sedi delle viti e quindi ho dovuto tirare e fare leva per farsi che i fori combaciassero per avvitare le viti. Non male come prodotto , anche perché su internet ne trovate a più o basso prezzo rispetto a questa sedia , però la sensazione che ho mentre sono seduto è buona. Per quanto riguarda al spedizione hanno ritardato di un giorno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Very good job from BlitzWolf, I got the chair for my son (17 years old) ... who was very happy, he uses it mainly for reading and I for his games on the internet. It seems of good quality which will be seen in the future to mention the fact that it came very quickly (15 days). I recommend the purchase given that its price is satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Ordered 4/10. Shipped to Greece 5/10. Delivered to door 12/10. Package was not damaged. All parts were inside. From all screws, one was really hard to install. There are some factory issues with plastic parts that have leftovers on them. On the back the "fabrics, pu leather" are not aligned as it should with same distances. 1st day of ownership, so for now everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Just received the product, they manage to deliver it 1 day earlier than expected. The packaging was simple, as you can see there was one issue with one of the legs coming out of the package (No damage thankfully) apart from this, one of the pieces came cracked (check photo) but that's not an issue so far, chairs base was kinda scratched (check photo) The assembly instructions where pretty clear although the chair gave me a hard time screwing it in place. To conclude my review, I'd say the chair is pretty basic and no way it worth the 100$. I bought it for 65$ (coupon) and that's a pretty decent price for it. I recommend the seller he was extremely fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent chair. Very comfortable, stiff and beautiful. The arms can be lifted in order to fix it under the table. The problem is with theunboxing and fixing it because it is too difficult to fix it. The screews are very dififcult otput them on especially the last one. probably they must have been a trick to fix all screws. But for the budget is VFM. less thhan 90$ with free shipping and fast dellivery from Chech republic in one week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Πολύ καλή και στιβαρή καρέκλα! Σχετικά εύκολη στο στήσιμο. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει όσον αφορά την ποιότητα επένδυσης δερματίνης

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    The chair arrived today for the Polish warehouse. The packing was perfect, not even a scratch. The unbox was easy like also the mounting of most parts. The only thing I found particularly stressing, was the screwing, because the insertion of nails into the threaded holes, was not always perpendicularly to it; to avoid damaging the thread, I had to make several attempts to find the correct position. The chair is comfortable even if materials aren’t the best and durable on the market (only Time will tell us), but my sitting is already better than the one with my previous chair. I thought the backrest was higher, in fact its highest point reaches the end of my neck, so no proper height/space to insert a further cushion for the head, but the ergonomic shape in the bottom will equally help you to find a good position. Foldable armrest are a pro, letting you leave your chair entirely under your desk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    My best purchase with this brand so far. The chair is beautifully designed, its size, shape and curvature assist my back and neck comfortably (I'm 60kg and 1.7m tall). The foldable armrests allow the chair to fit under the desk, saving up more room. Leaning back and rocking on the chair is also possible, and it's very relaxing I must say. The delivery was also fast, took only 6 days from PL warehouse to the Netherlands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Easy to assemble like many other chairs of today. Had to lube dry castors otherwise straightforward. Actually use as an office chair after blacking out brand name...why did they have to do that? Good value at AU$99.00 but I don't expect it to last any more than 4-5 years as there's the awful PU leather inserts that just crumble over time. I wouldn't have paid any more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    La silla parece de buena calidad, es muy cómoda. Deberían mejorar el sistema de anclaje del respaldo con el culote, es su punto más débil, no creo que aguante mucho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$57.99