Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2021

    Commandé jeudi, reçus lundi !! Très bon rapport qualité prix, j'aime beaucoup les accoudoirs qui sont réglable un peu comme on veut. Le repose pied est plutôt un repose mollet est pourtant je fais 1m60. L'assise est un peu dur mais je me dit vaut mieux ça que quelque chose qui s'affaisse en 1 mois. Pour le dossier parfait, on peu limite s'allonger, le coussin des lombaires est parfait. Par contre petit point, je ne recommanderais pas ce siège pour ceux qui sont très grand, comme je l'ai dit plus haut je fais 1m60 et le coussin du cou me vas pile on peu le monter un peu mais pas trop sinon il s'enlève. Ma tête dépasse un peu de la chaise donc après c'est à vous de voir. Et j'aime bien le fait d'avoir eu le logo à la place de l'écriture sur la photo qui du coup ce trouve sur le coussin lombaire 😊

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    όλα καλά. αγορά από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη στα 102€ με κουπόνι. από ποιότητα μέτρια ... περίμενα να είναι περισσότερο ποιοτική σε αυτή την τιμή. πχ ίσως κάποια καρέκλα από ΙΚΕΑ, σε αυτή την τιμή ήταν καλύτερη. Το μαξιλαράκι που βγαίνει από κάτω δν το βλέπω να αντέχει... βάζεις τα πόδια σου και λυγίζει οπότε δεν του δίνω πολύ ζωή. κατά τ αλλά το μόνο που αξίζει στην καρέκλα είναι όταν κάθεσαι (κανονικά) γιατί όταν ξαπλώνεις την πλάτη υπάρχει περίπτωση να πέσεις εύκολα. (έλλειψη κέντρου βάρους κλπ). ψιλοζορικο δέσιμο ίσως χρειαστείτε δεύτερο άτομο για μικρή βοήθεια. κατά τα άλλα θα την τεσταρω και ίσως επανέλθω με άλλο review.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Sono Italiano, precisamente in provincia di Catania e voglio mettere 5 stelle per 2 motivi: -LA CONSEGNA: in 5 giorni è arrivata dalla Germania con DHL, ho monitorato giorno per giorno dove si trovava. Serietà. - IL PRODOTTO: a questo prezzo secondo la mia opinione é veramente difficile se non impossibile trovare di meglio. Super comoda, pelle inodore, full optional, colori visuali e soprattutto materiali resistenti. La consiglio vivamente a chi come me passa 10 ore al PC per studio o gioco.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Good chair. great quality. can handle 180kg according description. probably best model. I had to buy silicon wheels since the original aren't that good. also when you want to move forward the chair always bend over a little like it's wanna to Flip over. that's not comfortable. but otherwise it's good chair

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    It arrived in an ondamaged package in pristine shape. However, to my surprise, there are damages below the seat (see pic) and on the armrest. They do not affect function (especially below the seat) but still strange. But the chair is good and very sturdy so far. It takes some days to get used to it but not bad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Szybka dostawa, ale nadawca nie przekazał DHL mojego numeru telefonu przez co nie dostałem smsa od kuriera i musiałem odbierać ciężką 25 kg paczkę z magazynu na wsi. Najtrudniejsze było złożenie nóg i zamontowanie oparcia. Musiałem obejrzeć czyjś film na YouTube, żeby zorientować się jak to zrobić, bo instrukcja montażu była niezbyt szczegółowa. Sam fotel ma bardzo wygodne, zbite, ale miękkie siedzisko. Oparcie jest twarde, bo w środku jest tylko centymetr pianki i dwie sprężyny. Poduszka pod plecy obowiązkowo. Poduszka pod głowę jak kto woli. Krzesło zmusza do pozycji wyprostowanej co mnie bardzo cieszy. Podnóżek wysuwa się płynnie, oparcia poruszają się w czterech płaszczyznach (można dzięki temu nawet siedzieć po turecku). Po rozłożeniu krzesła do pozycji 180 stopi trochę się obawiałem o środek ciężkości, ale potem bez problemu się kładłem i wstawałem. Jednakże osoby cięższe powinny uważać. Krzesło nie ma opcji bujania, a oparcie należy składać powoli, żeby z impetem nie uderzyło w plecy. Na razie trochę jeszcze śmierdzi plastikiem, ale mam nadzieję, że wkrótce ten zapach zniknie. Pierwsze wrażenia z siedzenia bardzo pozytywne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I am tall and the backrest is a bit short. The adjustment levers are a little too low. Everything else is great and I am satisfied. Very fast delivery, bravo Banggood !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Good product. It came very fast. The seat in the bottom had a little torn fabric, but it´s not relevant. I hope it lasts long, but i´m confident because the material seems to have good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Delivered in 1-2 weeks, ordered a grey one but received a green coloured chair instead but it wasn't a problem for me, in the website the green colour looks more yellowish, but the actual colour is more of a green lettuce type, despite that mishap in the colour that I ordered which is the reason that I give 4 stars, the colour is okay for me. In terms of mounting the parts, the chair is easy to assemble and in terms of quality and comfort it's good for the price that it is

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Schnell geliefert (5 Tage aus CZ). Lässt sich schnell zusammenbauen. Das Material scheint gut zu sein, auf jeden Fall fühlt es sich angenehm an. Der einzige Negativpunkt ist die Höhe des Nackenkissens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY286.49