Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (598) İnceleme
  • (140) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(598)
    • 5 Yıldız(535)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2021

    Commandé jeudi, reçus lundi !! Très bon rapport qualité prix, j'aime beaucoup les accoudoirs qui sont réglable un peu comme on veut. Le repose pied est plutôt un repose mollet est pourtant je fais 1m60. L'assise est un peu dur mais je me dit vaut mieux ça que quelque chose qui s'affaisse en 1 mois. Pour le dossier parfait, on peu limite s'allonger, le coussin des lombaires est parfait. Par contre petit point, je ne recommanderais pas ce siège pour ceux qui sont très grand, comme je l'ai dit plus haut je fais 1m60 et le coussin du cou me vas pile on peu le monter un peu mais pas trop sinon il s'enlève. Ma tête dépasse un peu de la chaise donc après c'est à vous de voir. Et j'aime bien le fait d'avoir eu le logo à la place de l'écriture sur la photo qui du coup ce trouve sur le coussin lombaire 😊

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    όλα καλά. αγορά από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη στα 102€ με κουπόνι. από ποιότητα μέτρια ... περίμενα να είναι περισσότερο ποιοτική σε αυτή την τιμή. πχ ίσως κάποια καρέκλα από ΙΚΕΑ, σε αυτή την τιμή ήταν καλύτερη. Το μαξιλαράκι που βγαίνει από κάτω δν το βλέπω να αντέχει... βάζεις τα πόδια σου και λυγίζει οπότε δεν του δίνω πολύ ζωή. κατά τ αλλά το μόνο που αξίζει στην καρέκλα είναι όταν κάθεσαι (κανονικά) γιατί όταν ξαπλώνεις την πλάτη υπάρχει περίπτωση να πέσεις εύκολα. (έλλειψη κέντρου βάρους κλπ). ψιλοζορικο δέσιμο ίσως χρειαστείτε δεύτερο άτομο για μικρή βοήθεια. κατά τα άλλα θα την τεσταρω και ίσως επανέλθω με άλλο review.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Sono Italiano, precisamente in provincia di Catania e voglio mettere 5 stelle per 2 motivi: -LA CONSEGNA: in 5 giorni è arrivata dalla Germania con DHL, ho monitorato giorno per giorno dove si trovava. Serietà. - IL PRODOTTO: a questo prezzo secondo la mia opinione é veramente difficile se non impossibile trovare di meglio. Super comoda, pelle inodore, full optional, colori visuali e soprattutto materiali resistenti. La consiglio vivamente a chi come me passa 10 ore al PC per studio o gioco.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Sedia da pc ottima. Oramai si usa il termine Gaming su tutto ma in se è un ottima sedia datata di poggia piede e gomiti regolabili in altezza e lunghezza. Montaggio rapidissimo, in 5 minuti si fa tutto (per montare le due estremità separate dei piedi è raccomandato togliere la cornice esterna di colore grigio, facendo così il pezzo entra senza fatica nell'alloggio). Qualità del materiale molto buona sia il similpelle che il tessuto. Molto gradite le cerniere che permettono di sfoderare praticamente il tutto e lavarli (consigliato a mano e non in lavatrice). E' la terza sedia che compro per casa e questa devo dire che non ha una grande imbottitura sulla schiena, cosa che solitamente è maggiore, ma rimane molto piacevole lo stesso il confort. Vista di profilo diciamo che la parte bassa è molto più "spessa" della schiena (spero di essermi fatto capire :D). La rigidità è ottime!.. Io peso 120Kg e anche se ci dondolo e saltello un po' la struttura rimane perfettamente immobile senza fare cigolii strani (su altre sedie si sente sempre un po' cigolio di parti / plastiche o quant'altro, qui 0). Raccomandatissima!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Good chair. great quality. can handle 180kg according description. probably best model. I had to buy silicon wheels since the original aren't that good. also when you want to move forward the chair always bend over a little like it's wanna to Flip over. that's not comfortable. but otherwise it's good chair

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Super satisfied. the GC5 is confortable and looks robust. I hope it will last for a long time. I have been using it for 7 weeks almost everyday and all the good characteristics are still there. Compared with the GC6 which I recently ordered too, this GC5 is better for: - The seat is soft, thick and gives a solid perception. My ass i happy while on the GC6 is a little bit harder and there are bolsters with metal tubes covered with leather that limit confort (but in case you play racing videogames maybe will help in the curves?!?) - The back can be adjusted until is practically horizontal and you can even sleep on it. - The 2 pillows are very soft and comfortable, the only small limitation is about the top one which cannot be adjusted in height and for me (176cm) is a little bit too low, but nothing really annoying. I installed it in a non standard position and I cal live with it. - Armrests are large, soft, and with many degrees of adjustments, they can slide left/right, fron/backward while the GC6 can only rotate and adjusted for the height, moreover on the GC6 there is a much stronger wobble which is annoying. - The wheels work very well, I just don't find very attractive the styiling, same as the GC6 - Overall both the GC5 and GC6 looks built solid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    pontos positivos entrega dentro do tempo prometido, produto aparenta boa relação preço qualidade e fácil de montar.. pontos negativos mau embalamento imagem não corresponde a 💯 ex. nas costas em vez de dizer a marca vem o logotipo falta peças.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    My GC5 arrived in a few days and its quality seems to be OK. However, steps 4-5 in the installation guide are misleading: the lifting arms must be mounted with the levers positioned on the right side (a mirror image would be appropriate), otherwise you will not be able to mount and secure the seat back in setp-6. For correct positioning, see my pics.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Veľmi dobrá herňa stolička,na až kancelárske kreslo...👍.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Nagyon hamar megérkezett a Cseh raktárból. Könnyű volt összeszerelni. Kényelmes és erős szék, kb. 20 kg. Nem kellett semmilyen szerszám a szereléshez. Bár műanyag csillagláb, de erős anyag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$179.73
    • US$115.99
    • US$289.99