Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (489) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(489)
    • 5 Yıldız(408)
    • 4 Yıldız(59)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2022

    Chegou praticamente em pouco mais de uma semana, 9 dias acho. Estou muito satisfeito com a cadeira, o tracking funcionou bem e a cadeira corresponde à expetativa criada quer por fotos ou vídeos. Apenas tenho uma queixa que não sei se foi por causa de defeito de fabrico ou problema do transporte. Encontrei essas peças partidas, a maior parte são as que seguram a almofada do apoio de cabeça e uma da lateral atras. Mas no apoio de cabeça tenho a maior parte desses partidos, nem sei como é que aquilo ainda está seguro. é chato porque paguei por um produto novo e não devia vir assim.. fora isso estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Εξαιρετική καρέκλα για τα λεφτά της. Ο μικρός την έχει καταβολευτεί. Προσεγμένη συσκευασία και εύκολη συναρμολόγηση. Εξαιρετική όπως πάντα η blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Fast shipping, but not really good packaging. Easy to mount. It appears to be resistant. Nice rubber wheels. just a small flaw in the headrest ,but it is not so relevant.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Positives: Good height for me (1,86 m) and the cushioning is very comfy. The packaging was decent and delivered quickly. Negative: The bottom seating holes on the underside is the wrong way with the one delivered to me. Some screws were already in place whoch I had to remove, one of these was very stiff hole so had trouble with removing and adding back in (had to remove multiple times due to the bottom seat having the holes on the wrong side.) The armrests are comfortable but also quite loose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    The chair arrived in 9 days, the tracking was on point. Instructions were good, simple but precise, mounting was done in 20 minutes. Big chair, great quality, the mesh is very good, and so is the rest of the materials. I can relax with lumbar support, and watch some movies with no back pain, and the arm rest can even be changed to suit your preferences. Overall, I'm very impressed, just hope the chair ages well, but from what I've seen so far, it'll be my companion for many years. 10/10, I definitely recommend! 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    pues bastante desilusionada con el pedido.Se de sobra que no a sido culpa del vendedor,pero a llegado .hace apenas 1 hora y me encuentro el paquete totalmente roto;consta en el albarán de entrega.Pero lomás preocupante es que falta piezas tales como las ruedas o apoyabrazos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    its wide... bigger than gc1 model. Installation was easy but there is a big negative . arm rest is not stable...its moving and its annoying.Prefer gc5 with a few more money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    La poltrona è di buona fatturazione di ottima qualità/prezzo... assemblaggio semplice nel pacco anche un piccolo manuale di montaggio. i tempi di spedizione sono stati super veloci! arrivata prima del previsto! Speriamo che nel tempo sia durevole........ L'unica nota negativa è stata nel trasposto in quanto lo scatolone è arrivato danneggiato ma fortunatamente i pezzi non sono stati persi durante il viaggio vedi foto allegata.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    την παρέλαβα μόλις σήμερα αλλά δυστυχώς μέσα στη συσκευασία ξέχασαν να βάλουν τα 5 ροδακια της καρέκλας ! θα επικοινωνήσω και ελπίζω να μου τα στηλουν άμεσα! καλή κατασκευή γενικά για την τιμή της

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Αρκετά γρήγορη παράδοση, ήρθε μέσα σε 7 εργάσιμες ημέρες! Το κουτί ήρθε άθικτο, δεν είχε ούτε σκισιματα, ούτε χτυπήματα και η καρέκλα εύκολα συναρμολογήθηκε. Είμαι αρκετά ευχαριστημένος και ειδικά στα χρήματα που την αγόρασα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$229.99