Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    very good and comfortable chair. very good quality for its price pros: anatomic , great comfort, perfect for gaming for this price cons: armbands could also have this leatherish cover , not plain plastic. needs a lot of time, maybe days to adjust the chair and find your preferred comfort stance. I'd prefer to have an up/down adjustment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    good premium quality.. bad size of seat.. it should be wider.. i have 186/ 105 kg and not comfortable! also the chair is too high, cant adjust lower as i want to.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Beautiful chair, good materials and much more confortable than bw gc1. I feel like I can stay confortable much more hours in this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Γρηγορη αποστολή,πολυ καλή κατασκευή η καρεκλα το μόνο που θα ενοχλεί σε ψηλά άτομα είναι το πλάτος του καθίσματος εμποδίζουν λιγο οι σιδεριες που έχει από μεσα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    jolie finition. Rocking-chair trop dur. il faudrait pouvoir bloquer les accoudoirs. simili cuir de bonne facture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    All OK. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    so heavy :) but nicely made. maybe too high for me, even in the lower position. but with the bottom pillow, it seems better. nice and comforta le chair.super fast shipping, 3 days within EU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    kvalita zodpovedá cene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Cadeira confortável e de montagem fácil. Levou um pouco mais de tempo que o previsto mas valeu a pena. Bons acabamentos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    excelente qualidade muito confortável muito bom para o preço que custa

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY823.98
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY1,630.87
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY858.31
    • TRY686.63
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY1,167.34
    • TRY300.35