Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (292) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(292)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    excellent build quality. very strong once assembled. took around 20 mins for a skilled person to assemble. 2 screw holes for one of the S6 joining plates were missing in the underside of the top. I just pre drilled and screwed it where the manual says. very easy to build. manual could do with larger pictures but my photos should help anyone unsure of a step. packaging was extremely well done. some waste as expected but very secure and parts are all held safe and sound. fasteners are good quality . I would advise the use of a cordless screwdriver with torque setting and a P2 tip to speed up the build. the Allen key supplied is sufficient for the button head screws or you can use your own (M6 Allen). parts are well labeled. I am now a Big Fan of Blitzwolf. will definitely buy more of their gear. Greg from Australia

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    I received it faster than expected!!! The packaging was perfect. Special care was taken by the factory to add foam paddings even plastic ones to protect the pieces. The assembling instructions were clear enough. Once assembled it looks great. It is sturdy and secure. It looks like you can sit on it with no issues. Only problem is the plastic parts which are well... plastic. But the frame (steel) and the board are both strong and looking good. Normally I would rate it 4stars as product but I will give it 5* because it comes at a very fair price.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    BEAUTIFUL amazing desk! shipping to SURPRISE, ARIZONA in the United States took only 5 days!!!!!!!!! Quality is the best I have seen for a desk. Only con is I thought this was a standing desk.... sadly it is a regular desk. I should have paid more attention however it is okay, I will save for kid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    ottima scrivania, arrivata imballata abbastanza bene anche se un pezzo si è danneggiato comunque... la scrivania in sé è fatta bene ed è molto bella, comoda e stabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Very big table, strong materials, very stable, perfect for a home studio, gaming, because the pad is as big as the table. Perfect for right and left handed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Very good, just a detail to be perfect Had a little mistake on mounting, but was because of the detail, some of the paint got off in one of the metal stuff 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    ehrlich Top Teil ich glaube sonst hier oder egal wo nie den Verwertungen aber hier muss ich sagen konnte ich nicht meckern das Teil ist für diesen Preis einfach cool mega einfach und total schön.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Ein Bild wie 1000 Worte------A picture like a thousand words-------Μια εικόνα χίλιες λέξεις!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    El artículo se ha recibido en 8 días. Me ha molestado un poco que a los tres días de realizar el pedido, se ha aplicado una promoción y el precio ha bajado notablemente con respecto a los que me ha costado a mi, pero bueno, es lo que hay. Relativamente fácil de montar, aunque hay puntos en las instrucciones que no quedan claros. Se ve resistente y resulta bastante cómoda. En general, contento con la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    10 out of 10.. this is a perfect gaming table.. sturdy and high quality. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,552.60
    • TRY1,164.42
    • TRY2,523.03
    • TRY1,368.21
    • TRY2,328.94
    • TRY485.12
    • TRY611.28
    • TRY2,698.68
    • TRY3,357.60
    • TRY212.33