Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (624) İnceleme
  • (133) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(624)
    • 5 Yıldız(550)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/10/2020

    Chegou aqui no RJ em 3 semanas. Fone de ouvido TOP! Muito confortável, qualidade do áudio perfeita para qualquer tipo de jogos. Microfone é destacável, achei legal pois pode tirar se não usar. Fio de alta qualidade, parece ser bem resistente. Conexão USB! Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Me gustaron mucho, a pesar de ser plástico se sienten bastante robustos. El precio es sorprendente para el sonido que ofrecen. El empaquetado estuvo muy bien, en este caso mi caja no llegó golpeada como algunos otros. Tardó exactamente 13 días desde que lo pedí en llegar a mi casa en Sonora, México. No son los mejores audífonos que haya tenido pero cumplen muy bien su función.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Phone looks great and construction is very solid. USB connector is very good, microphone can be detached so it doesn't bother you if you're not using it. The grip on the head is very strong so I cannot wear it for a lot more than 1 hour and microphone audio quality is not great, but the good thing is that even if you're breathing on your microphone it won't be heard. Great for shooter games as the bass is good but overall for song listening the quality is not awesome, it is pretty okay-ish. The audio controller allows you to mute your mic, mute audio and change volume. No media keys to play/pause or next/prev song. For the price it is a very good item, can't complain. Received it super quick.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Muy buenos auriculares Aparte de ser como dos elegantes una calidad muy buena tanto de materiales con el sonido a un precio muy bueno Para nosotros uno de los mejores auriculares calidad precio La emulación siete. uno para mi. de vista por ese rango de precio Eres espectacular Pocos auriculares por estos precios por no decir ninguno Llega hasta la altura de Blitzwolf. Os dejamos el enlace de nuestro canal para que veáis nuestra review ideáis todo su potencial Y todo lo que nos ha gustado de los auriculares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    o áudio dele é absurdo de bom. tem ótima construção as almofadas são muito confortáveis da pra usar por horas sem machucar as orelhas. infelizmente o microfone é inutilizável, bem ruim mesmo mas pelo menos é destacável e eu vou poder trocar de boa a entrega mais rápida que já recebi chegou em 11 dias desde a data da compra. a caixa veio muito machucada mas o produto estava intacto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Ses kalitesi güzel. USB arabirimi kullandığı için kendi ses kartı var. bağımsız çalışıyor. bağladığınızda ses sisteminiz devre dışı kalır. Sebebi kendi içinde gömülü ses kartı olması. Bu kötü bir şey değil. Sonuç olarak oyunlarda ses kasıyorsanız tatmin eder.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    fone de muita qualidade no material porém não funciona no Xbox one demorou 20 dias úteis e não fui taxado recomendo mais uma vez parabéns blitzwolf e banggood pelo seu ótimo atendimento integridade.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    It's been almost 1 month since product arrival... Time to review! The box is beautiful, yet very simple, and it came with no damages just small crumples. When unboxing and revealing the product, although made mostly of plastic, it's well made and looks really strong and flexible The sound quality it's awesome (specially if using some external software like DFX), the microphone however should be better, you need to put the mic plug correctly and firm on the headphone, and the audio output looks like I'm talking from a radio or in a box, I'm still searching for a program that can fix this for a better voice quality. About the headphone in general, it doesn't feel quite comfortable if using for long hours, gladly the adjust helps to mitigate this problem. The RGB has its own standard effect, but is quite beautiful to the product. The control board works great, the volume is sensitive in a good way, and the on/off buttons for sound and mic answers quickly with the press. The phone wire is quite long for me and I can walk comfortably most of my bedroom with it. For its price, is pretty good, I recommend to buy it on sale!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Πολυ ομορφα και αρκετα μεγαλα ακολουθωντας τη μοδα. Καλη ποιοτητα κατασκευης, με μαλακο και ανετο μαξιλαρακι για τα αυτια. Ισως αν το χειριστηριο ηταν λιγο πιο μικρο θα ηταν καλυτερα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Ótimo custo-benefício: Abafa muito bem, com microfone removível e tem vários controles (versão USB). A almofada de cima incomoda um pouco e o cabo enrola, mas são problemas desprezíveis para mim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY457.71
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY352.06