Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (264) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(264)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2021

    I received the product unexpectedly fast. Very beautiful personally a bit heavy, sound is perfect super clean. The length of the cables are good enough. I really like the speaker. Highly recommend. When you turns it on, always is swith the led rainbow and bluetooth connection. Things that should be changed manually every time you turn on output via the USB connection itself. It is better than Blitzwolf® BW-SOD1 Soundbar. The quality and sound is similar to the BlitzWolf®BW-GS3. The best is BW-GS3, BW-GS1. Do not buy BW-SOD1.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Vou dar 4 estrelas porque tive problemas com a entrega e a embalagem veio amassada. Mas produto muito bom, custo benefício ótimo, som mt bom e luzes mt bonitas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Αρκετά καλή ηχομπάρα για τα λεφτά της. Εύκολη συνδεσιμότητα είτε με καλώδιο είτε με Bluetooth. Δυνατός και καθαρός ήχος

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Good product, the sound is cool by the price, the material is not the best one but it is not quita bad, I totally recommend if you don't want to spent much money but want to jave a good sound bar. The only annoying thing is the Chinese voice you are obligated to hear every time you turn it on 🤕

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    chegou antes do prazo determinado ótimo produto como na descrição

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    the product is very good, doesn’t get identified to my pc so i used a sound card to connect audio, I recommend bluetooth though. overall a good experience and a nice sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Não é uma JBL, mas é muito boa pra jogar!! Tive problema com som invertido da caixa, mas descobri que era minha placa mãe e é fácil de resolver (pra não falarem que a caixa vem com defeito)... Recomendo muito pois é de qualidade!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Primeiras impressões maravilhosas! Som bom de ouvir, presença de graves... Muito bom o custo benefício

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    chegou em 20 dias! qualidade muito boa, a caixa amassou um pouco…. porém chegou em ótimo estado o produto! top demais

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    sonido muy bueno, envío muy rápido, muy contenta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99