Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    Hip-Hop has arrived! I ordered it on the 11th and I already received it on the 11th (only a month passed). Thank you DHL! The vacuum cleaner feels good after the first use, quiet enough heart, easy to work with. I'm sorry they don't add a mattress cleaner head and don't sell a spare battery. If the wall mount was a dock, I would give the five stars as well. But that is no longer the price range. I hope I will be able to use it for a long time! Béla

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    good product works well, the suction power is slightly weker than jimmni jv 53 but i recomend it, and the rotor head is wery god the led ligt is show all dust on the floor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Csomagolás jó, leírásnak megfelel. Gyorsan megérkezett, többlet költség nem volt. Ára elfogadható, minősége jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Very fast delivery. 4 working days. The product is excellent. Intact packaging. Working perfectly. Thanks bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    very pleasent experience, good product, very fast delivery, to Croatia only 5 days. All recomendations. Battery charged, testing finished, very good item for this proce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Looks good quality, I haven't a tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Good product, works well. It was a fast shipping and well packed. It have external battery this is plus point. I hope replace battery will be available in future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Great item, very fast shipping. 2 days to the Czech republic. Good support from seller. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    από ποιότητα κατασκευής φαίνεται καλή!!θα δείξει πόσο θα κρατήσει!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett, és nagyon jól működik. Dicséret mindenkinek. Örülünk neki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$328.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$257.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$161.00
    • US$128.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$69.99