Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (547) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(547)
    • 5 Yıldız(522)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2021

    Πολύ καλή κατασκευή, στιβαρή.Ηρθε από Τσεχία σε 6 μέρες. Θα το δοκιμάσω και θα επανέλθω με σχόλιο.Η Blitzwolf αποδεικνύεται ως πάρα πολύ καλή και ποιοτική εταιρεία. Ότι προϊόν έχω αγοράσει είναι άψογο και κάνει αυτό που λέει.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    This toggle switch is exactly what I need. I have a low power HDMI output and two monitors that I want to use by turns, that is not at the same time. First I tried to split the output signal with a simple Y shaped cable splitter, but none of the monitors got strong enough power even if the other one was off. With this switch I can toggle between the two monitors and use them by turns easily. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    it came fast to Greece!! Made of plastics but good enough!!! Does its job!!! It is as described!! As you see in pictures i connected it with an hdmi to DVI cable and i have clear signal in my monitor!! It works just fine!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Super Rapido chegou com 19 Dias Dos Eua Para o Brasil . Adorei . os Produtos da Blitzwolf São de qualidade

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Produto excelente. preço justo e cumpre o que promete, sem contar o designer moderno. com um simples clique se alterna entre as duas saídas HDMI, como foi meu caso.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Wertig verarbeiteter 2-fach Umschalter. Rundherum Aluminium. Funktioniert problemlos. Benutze ich zum Umschalten zwischen TV-Stick und Mini PC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Az anyagminőség és at összeszerelés minősége kiváló. A csatlakozókat kicsit szorosan lehet bedugni első alkalommal. TV-vel teszteltem 1080p felbontással.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Arrived very fast at destination. It is in a perfect status and smaller than I was thinking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα, ήρθε σχετικά γρήγορα το προτείνω

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Entregue muito rápido e sem taxa. Material excelente e tamanho compacto, muito feliz com a aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY188.13
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY891.95