Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(384)
    • 5 Yıldız(369)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2022

    It features metal housings, solid connectors and braided cord which is extremely thick and durable. I haven't seen such a sturdy HDMI cable (2 meters), it seems that it will last for many years. I tested it on my Panny TV, PS4, Philips dvd player and HDMI splitter. It works fine without issues and the picture quality is superb. Supports HDMI ARC, Dolby Atmos and DTS, I tested on a high end BlitzWolf soundbar. Sadly I'm not able to see it's 8K, 10K outperformance because I don't have a device that supports those protocols but will test it out soon. Definitely worth purchasing because is a great investment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    Good quality, good price. Good value for money. I use it between the TV and the home theater amplifier and between the set top box and the home theater amplifier. Good picture quality and good sound quality. I recommend it. Jó minőség, kedvező ár. Jó ár-érték arány. A tv és a házimozi erősítő, illetve beltéri egység és a házimozi erősítő között használom. Jó kép és jó hang. Ajánlom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Отличный кабель. Чёткое изображение. Приемлемая цена. Доставка 15 дней. 8к не пробовал. Впечатление хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    доставка заняла 19 дней . исполнение кабеля на отлично . брал для проектора . с youtube 4к , а также и 8к , воспроизводит прекрасно , т.е. полностью соответствует заявленным параметрам передачи данных . рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Το δοκίμασα με την ηχόμπαρα και την τηλεόραση LG αλλά δεν έγινε δουλειά. Πιθανόν να μην υποστηρίζει η τηλεόραση Hdmi (ark) καλώδιο (?). Τέλος πάντων, αχρείαστο δεν θα πάει!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    very good quality cable, as it was described. I'm satisfied with this product for its price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Buena calidad del producto, envío rápido 15 días, funciona 100%. Adémas un Gift grátis escaneando un código QR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Доставка менше двох тижнів. Кабель 3 метри, працює. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    High quality and durable product! Loved it! I have not tested it on a 4K display, however I trust Blitzwolf never lets you down. Fast shipping as well, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    el cable me llegó en perfecto estado y funcionando me agrada mucho su material y simplesa, ojalá me dure muchos años

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.39
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.10
    • US$1,699.99