Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3628) İnceleme
  • (918) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3628)
    • 5 Yıldız(3367)
    • 4 Yıldız(246)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 20 straight days and 15 business days, from the shipping, and 25 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. It must be fully charged before the first usage and its battery lasts for almost 1 week. It is waterproof and it can inform your many important information (blood pressure; O2 levels; heart beat; sleep quality; etc..). It is well build and it has a great cost/benefit ratio. 5 stars! O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 20 dias corridos e 15 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 25 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. Precisa ser completamente recarregado antes de ser usado pela primeira vez e sua bateria dura por praticamente 1 semana. É à prova d'água e pode informar muitos dados importantes (pressão sanguínea; saturação de O2; batimentos cardíacos; qualidade do sono; etc...). Tem um bom acabamento e tem um ótimo custo benefício! 5 estrelas.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Reached my expectations. Once you get used to the fact it's not fully touch screen but controlled only by one button, than it's really easy to use and I had no issues with it. Blood pressure Oxygen level Heart beat ... That was the functions I needed btuse and i works well. As a nice surprise to me was "shutter" so it's possible to use ti for camera by DaFit app. Materials looks like good quality standard. Rubber band is actually better than in my MiBand I'm using for couple of months already. So yeah, for the price I paid (about $15), I got a really good fit band/watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    chegou o meu bw-hl1 e muito bonito, a puceira bem confortavel o vendedor embalou bem a caixa chegou tudo certo, demorou 28 dias pra chegar na minha casa parabens banggood, pode comprar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    amando o produto até agora!! chegou com cerca de 25 dias, muito rápido! Produto apresenta bom desempenho, muito rápido, pulseira de ótima qualidade e que é super fácil de usar apenas com uma mão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Είναι αυτό που ψάχνεις για καθημερινή χρήση!! Έχει όλα όσα χρειάζεστε !! Εύκολη εφαρμογή!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Thanks Banggood for fast delivery. I ordered last 28May and delivered to me 06June 2021. it looks nice.. worth of price.. what I don't like, it leaves a fingerprint on the screen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Fiz o pedido dia 30/12/19 chegou dia 18/01/21. Veio muito bem lacrado e embalado, a embalagem veio intacta, o relógio veio com tudo ok. Estou amando as funcionalidades dele, super indico e recomendo. #bangoodconfiavel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Όμορφο ρολόι. Στιβαρό αλλά λιγάκι βαρύ. Τα πάντα γίνονται μέσω εφαρμογής. Το μόνο αρνητικό, πολλές αποσυνδέσεις με το κινητό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Material is good. Light and simple activity tracker. Generally, it's a very very simple thing with ONE BUTTON to handle. The mobile app surprisingly good, and responsive. Battery really lasts long, but maybe because the lights on in the watch in short time, when you press the button or move your wrist. Charger is solid, and easy to use compared to other brands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, lacrado, embalagem principal com rasgo, a Banggood deveria acondicionar melhor os objetos numa embalagem mais resistente e com maior proteção contra impactos. Pedido realizado em 01/01 e entregue em 27/01/2021, totalizando 26 dias até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Certamente, farei novas compras. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY416.68
    • TRY340.90
    • TRY331.43
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY187.26
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY209.24
    • TRY464.04
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY568.23
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY407.20
    • TRY170.40