Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1724) İnceleme
  • (447) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1724)
    • 5 Yıldız(1585)
    • 4 Yıldız(134)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Good delivery, it arrived in 2 weeks. So far its been great, its great looking, comfortable to wear all day, has a nice touch screen and the heart rate monitor is pretty accurate. Step tracking is just okay, and the activity tracking could be better, it sometimes turns on and off on its own, whilst doing stuff, and there could be more kinds of sport tracking. All and all great quality for the price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    7/1 έγινε παραγγελία 25/1 παραλαβή..πολύ καλό ρολόι για τα λεφτά του..μετράει τα κλασσικά παλμούς, πίεση,αίμα,οξυγόνο κτλ...έχει διαφορά μενού για μετρησεις για αθλητικές δραστηριότητες.. δέχεται ειδοποιήσεις από το κινητό κανονικά χωρίς όμως να μπορείς να απαντήσεις είτε σε κλήση είτε σε μηνύματα..απλά τα βλέπεις και τα διαβάζεις..στα ελληνικά οι ειδοποιήσεις αλλά στο μενού δεν έχει τα ελληνικά σαν γλώσσα..ίσως σε κάποια αναβάθμιση..αρκετά φόντο για να διαλέξεις πως θα φαίνεται!το λουρί επίσης πολύ καλή ποιότητααξίζει για ένα απλό χαλαρό gadget!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Excellent product! Very beautiful, the battery lasts a long time, they are not accurate when checking blood pressure, that was to be expected. I was a little frustrated with the low number of watchfaces, but the ones that are present, are beautiful. Overall, I recommend buying. The smartwatch is very stylish. Tip: buy more bracelets on the site, they are very beautiful :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Excellent smartwatch (fitness tracker). I have now had the device for almost two weeks and I have only charged the watch once. I'm currently at around 40% battery remaining. I chose this watch because of the 20mm watch straps and the fact that I have many from a previous watch as well as all the positive reviews contesting its accuracy of the health tracking. I am in total agreement !! all the readings seam to be accurate. The strap that comes with the watch is very comfortable I just wish it had locks on the keepers. As for activity tracking within the app it does a very good job and tracks accurately and plots well on the map, but this only tracks while using the app. otherwise all health tracking continues outside the app.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Premesso che adoro la Blizwolf.. ho comprato questo smart watch senza grandi aspettative visto il basso prezzo. sono rimasto molto sorpreso e soddisfatto. i materiali della cassa , il vetro del touch screen ed il cinturino sono di alta qualità.. paragonabile ad uno di alta fascia di costo. il sistema operativo gira benissimo è veloce e stabile, anche la risposta del touch screen è valida. funziona alla grande ! ha 2 grandi difetti... 1 . il tasto di fianco alla cassa ha la funzione di spengimento se premuto per 2 secondi e per ora non è modificabile da software quindi mi succede spesso che mentre sto lavorando, piegando il polso sinistro vado a far pressione involontaria sul tasto e lo smart si spenge. 2. la funzione per leggere il display girando il polso è una ciofeca. praticamente non si accende mai e devo accenderlo con pulsante. 2 difetti migliorabili da un futuro aggiornamento firmware spero.. cmq dò 4 stelle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    What I liked about it: * Cheap, not expensive. * It has silent alarm. * It counts my steps & track my sleep. * Size of screen is suitable, not too small. * Long lasting battery, it lasts for approximately a week when fully charged. Therefore, I don't have to charge it frequently. * I get my notifications on my watch. Example: whatsapp messages, messages, and when someone calls me. Things I didn't like: * It doesn't have a timer, only stopwatch. * No built-in GPS, which I need to track outdoor activities accurately . * I don't trust the heart rate. * I can't delete the activities recorded on the app. * It doesn't automatically track my activities. I need to start track my activities manually. In conclusion, the smartwatch has basic features and the battery lasts for a week after being fully charged. Good watch for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    muito bom o relógio para o preço, as medições de saúde estão dentro da normalidade, tem uma margem de erro. não tem como trocar as watchface, além daquelas que são vistas nos anúncios. qualidade do relogio muito boa, a pulseira de couro o interior é de plástico, logo não precisa se preocupar com ele estragar. ele é meio devagar nas respostas dos comandos dados. parece q a versão hl3 é mais rapida

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Superou minhas expectativas pelo preço, mergulhei e nadei com ele e realmente é a prova de água, somente os sensores que não tenho certeza que são realmente precisos mas atendem bem pelo preço, pelo preço tem um bom acabamento e realmente é um relógio bom e barato, chegou para mim em 15 dias e não fui taxado, moro no Brasil, estado de Goiás!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Relógio muito bom, tem bastante funcionalidades, fica bonito no pulso. A pulseira de couro não é tào confortável, mas é fácil de achar outras pulseiras para ele. Chegou em 13 dias, intacto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    awesome smartwatch, very beautiful it's very comfortable and light. looks like an expensive smartwatch and it works like an expensive smartwatch it's perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY1,135.98
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY344.18