Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1902) İnceleme
  • (543) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1902)
    • 5 Yıldız(1729)
    • 4 Yıldız(139)
    • 3 Yıldız(29)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Πολύ όμορφο ρολόι ακριβής όλες οι λεπτομέρειες όπως περιγράφονται λίγο ανακριβής η ένδειξη βημάτων καλή αυτονομία μπαταρίας!!Νομίζω ότι χρειάζεται αναβάθμιση λογισμικού...καλή συσκευασία και πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!! γι'αυτό τον λόγο 5 αστέρια!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    paket datang tanpa ada kekurangan, jam berfungsi dengan baik, oksigen darah berfungsi, detak jantung berfungsi dan bergerak secara dinamis, tekanan darah juga berfungsi dengan baik, cuma setelah dibandingkan dengan alat pengukur tekanan darah hasil berbeda jauh, hasil pembacaan smartwatch ada di bawah hasil alat pengukur tekanan darah dan yang disayangkan lagi adalah watch face nya tidak bisa ditambah lewat aplikasi untuk overall bagus lah

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    I love this watch for the money. I recommend it. One week in I am happy with it. Do your homework before buying. But if you are wondering if this watch is of reasonable quality then I assure you it is. The watch is not 'premium' like an apple or Samsung watch. The quality of integration with the phone and the set of features on the watch are less than those. But at 1/5 the price, I am very happy with my purchase. I have waited quite a while to buy an inexpensive smart watch because I was unsure how the quality would be at a low price. I was able to find youtube unboxing videos of the BW-HL2 (though I eventually bought HL3). It convinced me that the watch features are good enough for my purposes. One thing I did to understand if this watch was a fit for me was to get the gloryfit app that works with the watch. I was able to see all of the different functions the app supports.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Muchas gracias a Banggood porque la respuesta y el servicio al cliente fue rápido. Cada día me sorprende más Banggood por la cantidad de marcas seleccionadas como el nivel de calidad. Pero lo que más amo de Banggood y sus marcas es la rapidez de sus envíos. No tardan más de 10 días a Chile. Eso es lo mejor y tienes todo el tiempo el tracking del producto. Respecto al modelo BW HL3 es un reloj de entrada de gamma media muy completo y muy bueno relación precio calidad. Le falta afinar temas de software y firmware que el reloj se queda corto en algunos aspectos. Pero es una fuerte y gran mejor respecto a su antecesor el HL2. Está a la par con el Solar aunque este es más intuitivo. Me gustaría que BW diera más soporte a sus productos y actualizaciones. Mejorar su traducción en las aplicaciones y productos. Pero el servicio y rapidez es extraordinario. Recomiendo Banggood y el producto. Las fotos son iguales a las que hay en la página.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    molto bello fatto benissimo. non riceve i emoji e gif wathsapp. solo 4 sfondi ma fatti molto bene. nel complesso ottima spesa. arrivato in meno di 15gg

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    For the moment I'm quite happy with the purchase of this watch. Let's see how it will last over time. The build quality is very good in terms of price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • LanPe
    BR
    08/12/2020

    Pensa num relogio lindo, pessoalmente então nem se fala. Compra sem medo de ser feliz. Veio muito bem embalado e demorou 9 dias uteis pro interior de Minas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Hi I'm Zameer from INDIA 🇮🇳(Karnataka) Beautiful Watch in this low prices I loved it. Please delivery fast and add contact number of courier services

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Very good smart watch. Does everything as advertised. The real battery life is about 3 days with active use (every service turned on in the app). Excellent device for basic smart tasks like time/date, notifications, weather, step counter, heart rate monitor, sleep monitor, etc. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    (Είναι το δεύτερο που περνώ για ένα φίλο ) εξαιρετική ποιότητα κατασκευής πάρα πολύ εμφανίσιμο Έχει όλες τις δυνατότητες που αναφέρονται στην περιγραφή, η σύνδεση γίνεται άμεσα με το τηλέφωνο και με σχετικά μεγάλη εμβέλεια. Σίγουρα αξίζει τα λεφτά του με την ποιότητα και τις δυνατότητες που διαθέτει.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY571.47
    • TRY717.26
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY521.57
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY376.19