Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (749) İnceleme
  • (181) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(749)
    • 5 Yıldız(672)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    Qualidade premium. Blitzwolf estás de parabéns. Excelente acabamento. Relógio todo em alumínio. Disponível em preto, prata ou dourado. Uso o em modo poupança de energia e a bateria duraais de 2meses. Relógio bastante completo, pena não ter mais memória interna. Pelo preço e qualidade está super recomendado.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Για την τιμή του ειναι ότι καλυτερο θα μπορουσε να αγοράσει κάποιος. Ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα στην Ελλάδα απο την Κινα, μόλις 8 μέρες χρειάστηκαν. Η συσκευασία του άριστη. Πολύ όμορφο ρολόι. Η ακρίβεια των μετρησεων του και για τους χτύπους της καρδιάς και για την αρτηρακή πίεση ειναι πολύ ακριβείς Η συνδεσιμότητα του με το κινητό είναι σε πολύ καλά επίπδα. Η τίμη του πολύ καλή. Το μαυρο χρώμα ειναι πολύ ομορφο στην επιλογή με μπρασελέ

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    I really wanted to leave a 5 star review because this watch is brilliant and an amazing deal. Is it worth buying...... read (or scroll) to the end of this review!!!!! The quality is out of this world for this price range. nothing on it feels cheap or easily breakable. It does not weigh much but also doesn't feel light and cheap. The watch was real easy to set up using the App for Blitzwolf watches called H Band. I have a Samsung Note and did not have trouble downloading or connecting the device. The watch band I received was black leather 22mm wide strap. The straps have easy to use spring bars, no tool needed to swap to another strap or bracelet. I chose a nylon and leather strap that I had laying around. The Blood pressure sensor works well and I would even say is somewhat accurate, at least enough to determine if you have high or low BP and to maybe be an early detection of high or low BP. This watch had a lot of watch faces to choose from and even an option to use your own pics. The build quality is phenomenal. Now the reason I only gave it 4 stars, the software and app are lacking. The app this watch uses, H Band, has quite a few issues. First one being once I created an account and set everything else up, you can't connect to the network. Some features just aren't available because of this. The watch has also had trouble tracking sleep, in fact it has yet to even start tracking sleep cycles. The app and the instruction don't give any clear instruction on the sleep tracking function. This is one of the things I look for most in a health tracking watch. I keep searching but have to find out why the sleep tracker doesn't work. So the question everyone wants to know: Is it worth buying? I say....... Absolutely!! Despite its bland bug filled app this watch is high quality and does exactly as described. Comparable to some watches with same features that can cost 10 times as much. So buy with confidence

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    watch is excellent . charging easily coming 5 days perfect . booked aug 23-2021 . delivered sep 16. 1.sound- 5 star 2. model -5 * 3. charging - 5 days confirm 4. low budget premium look smart watch 5. calling work and talked -5 * 6. chain bracelet - 5* 7. screen - 5* 8. overall -5* original product item this one . Rs. 3600+400 cost I'm at hyderabad- india ( ashiq) .

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Excellent Smart Watch, very good quality, very very bright, so much, that I use it in the lowest brightness setting. The speaker it's very good quality, almost like a mobile phone. The vlod pressure monitor is quite accurate when I compared it to my standard blood pressure monitor. The app has a lot of different dials and you can actually use one of your own photos as a dial. Very satisfied with the product. Excellent price. Lots of different aftermarket straps available. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    First of all I would like to thank Bangggod for there excellent customer service. The first one I received was DOA. Customer service was really quick to sort out a replacement. The watch it self is good for the money. Very easy to setup using the H Band App (up and running in less than a minute). 1 week on and still on the first charge. Watch face is nice, clear and bright with a few different watch faces to choose from from the app. BPM is quite accurate which I was pleasantly surprised with. Nice that a link removal tool is included in the box. Just wish it had better range from the phone. Looks good on the wrist and has a little bit of weight to it but not over heavy. Also the metal strap has not pulled on my arm hair at all. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and quality of the Blitzwolf BW-HL4. I got mine while on sale.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Diré mi punto de vista dividiéndolo en lo bueno y lo malo que lo encontré al reloj en cuestión. Lo bueno: El reloj fue impresionante tenía expectativas bajas porque no aparentaba ser un reloj de calidad, pero fue totalmente lo contrario cuenta con multifunciones que poseen relojes más caros aunque sean mas simples pero funcionales y claro de contar con las más útiles como: -El monitor de frecuencia cardiaca (que no te da lecturas falsas) -El monitor automático de presión arterial. -Un rastreo de la distancia que corres a igual que un marcapasos. -Puedes hacer llamadas (mediante el celular como la mayoría de relojes con esta función) -Puedes guardar tus contactos y llamarlos directamente y más funciones. El reloj no solo destaca por su software sino también por su hardware, a lo que me refiero es a su estructura y de cómo está hecho, destaca como: -Su resistencia parcial al agua (soporta bien el agua, pero no está hecho que el mismo modo que una especializado en eso) que está bien para nuestro uso cotidiano. -No se siente que está hecho con materiales baratos sino unos que soportan bien el paso del tiempo, algunos golpes, y no tener fallas en su sistema por estar hecho malamente. -Su aguante de la batería es buena, en mi caso me duro unos 4 días con un uso intermedio. También cuenta con una app que, aunque pueda ser para algunos muy simple o muy primitiva yo lo encuentro bastante fácil de usar, no es la gran cosa, pero funciona. Lo malo: No lo encuentra muchos puntos malos porque cumple muchas de sus tareas, pero encuentro estos puntos que debo destacar: -Hay algo que no me gusta y es que la memoria interna que posee es muy limitada y no lo puedes cambiar por una que tengas y que así mismo no tenga al menos una ranura para memoria externa. Punto final: Como todo depende de ti si es tu gusto o no , pero para mí con el uso que le estuve dando yo lo califico con un 4.5/5 porque cumple sus funciones de forma correcta y de seguro no te decepcionara si lo compras.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    şıklık olarak mükemmel hız olarakda harika daha bugğn 1.günüm kullanıyorum şarj göstergesi 4 noktadan 3 noktaya düştü paketleme özensiz ama kutu içi hasar görebilcek şekilde değil.tek sorun bir müddet sonra sesli görüşme için Bluetooth bağlantısı kesiliyor bazen eşleşmiyor otomatik manuel olarak bağlamak gerekebiliyor.ses gidiş gelişi net ve güzel. beklentileri karşılayabiliyor 👍ve tam 18 günde geldi vergi ödemedim gümrüğe girmedi direct mail olarak sipariş verdim . umarım sorun çıkarmaz.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Μετά από ένα λάθος στην αρχική παραγγελία το banggood μου απέδειξε γιατί είναι No1. Μου έστειλαν ξανά (αυτή τη φορά σωστά) το συγκεκριμένο smartwatch και μάλιστα έφτασε σε λιγότερο από 10 μέρες. Η πρώτη εντύπωση είναι άριστη. Στιβαρή κατασκευή με αίσθηση πολύ ακριβότερου. Ωραίο λουράκι αλλά απομίμηση δέρματος. Πολύ ευκρινής οθόνη με πολλές λειτουργίες. Δυστυχώς δεν δείχνει κορεσμό οξυγόνου. Θέλει λίγο προσοχή στον αισθητήρα παλμών και πίεσης καθώς έχει γυάλινο κάλυμμα. Όσο για την αξιοπιστία, ο χρόνος θα δειξει. ΝΑ ΜΗ ΓΙΝΕΙ ΜΕΤΑΦΡΑΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗΣ ΜΟΥ!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Excellent choice for the price. I cannot wear rubber or fabric wristbands, so this is an excellent option to have metal bracelet. Works good, but motion sensing is not satisfactory which is why I take away one star. The only way to surely check the time is to push a button. Anyway for the price it is really good. And a small jig for removing bracelet segments is included so you can properly regulate bracelet size without damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$16.99