Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    Jako dobra stolica,na prvi pogled kad sam sastavljao stolicu izgledala mi je preširoka (siva sjedalica) ali uredu je, udobna je, jako lijep dizajn i meni se sviđa, Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Puiki kėdė. Labai gera kaina. Už tokią kainą Lietuvoje nieko net panašaus nėra. Greitas pristatymas. Gerai supakuota. Paprastas surinkimas, visi varžtai atskirai supakuoti, įdėtas net raktelis surinkimui.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Kényelmes, szellős és stabil ülést biztosít. Könnyen összeszerelhető.. A szokásos BlitzWolf minőség. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Packaging was perfect, assembly extremely simple. Quality of build looks really sturdy especially for the price point (paid 60€). Chair itself is comfortable, offers decent posture, the retractable armrests are cool and efficient. I would check the height before ordering if you are a big person or if your table is very high, because this is a small Chair and even with the adjustment it doesn't give you alot of sitting height. It fits perfectly for me though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    ok👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    I am very happy with this office chair. I use it at a PC with a table and it fits me well. It is comfortable and firm. Thank you banggood for a good product. M.Kazimier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    I like this chair BW came fast DHL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    very fast delivery and easy installations …

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Muito satisfeito. Envio rápido. Cadeira excelente para o miúdo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Way better than previous one and more appropriate for a kid's bedroom. Child is happy and so am I for the less than forty-thre ευρώ spent for this quality chair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$83.99