Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Solid product with sturdy plastic pieces, for the price is good but I'm concerned about the seat durability on the long term, I might buy a pillow and insert it under the mesh, overall a lightweight and very comfortable chair especially on the lower back. Will also contact customer support because I think there's a piece missing on the headrest slot in the back that doesn't hold it properly Shipping was perfect, took maybe 6 business days from CZ to Portugal

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    In this price range this is really good chair. Assembled in a while without problems. Armrests are adjustable to up and down only - In the description is mentioned 2D arm rests which does NOT means only up and down dimension.. The headrest should not be fixed properly - it is still floating. My weight is about 75kg and sometimes I should feel the mechanism under the sitting area. Otherwise I am satisfied with this chair and I hope it will last for long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Fast shipping. Easy to assemble even though the manual is in Chinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    passt, gut verarbeitet für den Preis. Lässt sich schnell zusammenschrauben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Do not buy this chair, the base is way saggy and cannot hold up

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    É muito boa para o preço, mas não é espectacular. É tudo plástico o que condiciona um pouco o conforto. Ainda assim é possível utilizar durante bastante tempo sem sentir pontos de pressão. O apoio da cabeça está demasiado afastado na minha opinião. O ponto positivo é o facto de ser muito respirável, o que ajuda muito na acumulação de calor, principalmente no Verão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    good chair but arms are not closer to back rest which may not be comfortable for some people. Chair seat not horizontal but slanting towards the backrest which may not be comfortable for some people. Overall good chair

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    For this price the value is quite good, its comfortable, lumbar support is nice also. However i can give only 4 star because the head part loosy and slips all the time, it's angle cant be tighten either (but it has a screw for that). My friend also both one, has the same problem.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Montagem muito simples, super confortável.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Good for kids. Amazing price for such chair. But for me (6'6") it's way too low. So I give good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY12,583.23