Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2022

    I am pretty impressed by the chair. Even tho it is mostly plastic it is very well made. Everything came packed nicely and well protected. The assembly was easy (everything fit together). The chair is a bit on the lower side, but compared to my old one it is pretty much the same size. Sitting is comfortable. I hope the sitting net will stay firm long term. Well done BlitzWolf :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Fast shipping; easy assembling, did it alone in less than 30min. chair is comfortable, adjustable arm rest, mostly built in plastic, everything fine by now but let’s see how it works in long term.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Good product. Looks very good. Very comfortable. It is sure to ventilate. It smells like plastic yet. I'm 84kg, but the seat mesh hangs to the holder frame (a littele, not confusing).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    produkt dobry warto kupić jak jest na promocji do 450 zł, szybką wysyłka . wszystko oki polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Nothing to complain about! Mesh seat, comfortable lumbar support, quick assembly. Seat height adjustment range - the highest level could be higher, I'm 178 cm and it's quite low.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Great chair. Very comfortable for me (male, 175cm, 105kg) and my girlfriend (female, 170cm, 75kg). Adjustability is perfect, but I wish it went higher. The seat is quite low even on the highest position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Great chair, my daughter love it. 15 min assembly... English manual Only 9 days to Greece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Uszkodzony przyszedł

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    very nice for the price, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Really nice office chair, reccomended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$204.99