Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2021

    Fast shipping. Easy to assemble even though the manual is in Chinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Fast shipping; easy assembling, did it alone in less than 30min. chair is comfortable, adjustable arm rest, mostly built in plastic, everything fine by now but let’s see how it works in long term.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Solid product with sturdy plastic pieces, for the price is good but I'm concerned about the seat durability on the long term, I might buy a pillow and insert it under the mesh, overall a lightweight and very comfortable chair especially on the lower back. Will also contact customer support because I think there's a piece missing on the headrest slot in the back that doesn't hold it properly Shipping was perfect, took maybe 6 business days from CZ to Portugal

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    In this price range this is really good chair. Assembled in a while without problems. Armrests are adjustable to up and down only - In the description is mentioned 2D arm rests which does NOT means only up and down dimension.. The headrest should not be fixed properly - it is still floating. My weight is about 75kg and sometimes I should feel the mechanism under the sitting area. Otherwise I am satisfied with this chair and I hope it will last for long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    passt, gut verarbeitet für den Preis. Lässt sich schnell zusammenschrauben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    I am pretty impressed by the chair. Even tho it is mostly plastic it is very well made. Everything came packed nicely and well protected. The assembly was easy (everything fit together). The chair is a bit on the lower side, but compared to my old one it is pretty much the same size. Sitting is comfortable. I hope the sitting net will stay firm long term. Well done BlitzWolf :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Great chair, my daughter love it. 15 min assembly... English manual Only 9 days to Greece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Uszkodzony przyszedł

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Good product. Looks very good. Very comfortable. It is sure to ventilate. It smells like plastic yet. I'm 84kg, but the seat mesh hangs to the holder frame (a littele, not confusing).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    very nice for the price, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$152.99