Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Love this chair. Great adjustability and very comfy cushion to sit on. The tilt is amazing. Despite of the looks of the footrest it's very usable and comfortable. The quality is decent like every BlitzWolf product. However if you are very tall (>190 cm) the headrest may be too low for you even on the highest position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Stolička je skutočne pohodlná, pevná, dobré vedenie chrbtovej časti s nastaviteľnou bedrovou opierkou. Hlavová opierka sa dá ľahko nastaviť. Montáž stoličky prebehla veľmi rýchlo i bez návodu, celkom intuitívne, i napriek tomu, že chýbali 2 malé skrutky. Drobné poškodenie bolo v sieťovanej časti hlavovej opierky napriek dobrému zabaleniu tovaru. Dodanie tovaru prebehlo veľmi rýchlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    My order was only processed a whole week after I paid for it. Took another week and a half to get it. Can blame the pandemic. The assembling process is a nightmare with the provided tools and manual, Just use a regular toolkit and watch a tutorial on YouTube or somewhere else. As to the chair itself, it is quite sturdy and customizable. The elbow rests do not rotate to the sides, only go up or down. If this feature were to be improved for the future I would give this 5 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    muito bom!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Very nice chair! Sturdy and big for my 70kg and 1.70cm body! Lumbar support is the worst part of the chair because it basically doesn't do anything at all! Foot rest is ok but I haven't used it because it's not that comfortable! Assembly is pretty straight forward!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Excellent chair, super comfortable. Delivery time on schedule and with tracking working very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Muito boa, bastante confortável, fácil de montar. Chegou em 4 dias úteis.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    The chair itself it's good. very comfortable! But when I opened the box, it came damaged in my left side, in the tissue where I rest my arm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,636.71
    • TRY1,563.71
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY1,381.87
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY254.46
    • TRY593.89
    • TRY278.70
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY315.07
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY193.84
    • TRY133.23
    • TRY945.45
    • TRY1,212.15
    • TRY169.60