Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (193) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(193)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Entrega super rápida! vinda de armazém FR, chegou ao 3o dia útil logo pela manhã. caixa sem marcas e material todo bem acondicionado. cadeira robusta e material de boa qualidade. montagem fácil e rápida, bastaram certa de 26 minutos. tem apenas 2 marcas mas que passam bem despercebidas. agora é testar para verificar o conforto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Love this chair. Great adjustability and very comfy cushion to sit on. The tilt is amazing. Despite of the looks of the footrest it's very usable and comfortable. The quality is decent like every BlitzWolf product. However if you are very tall (>190 cm) the headrest may be too low for you even on the highest position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Estou muito satisfeito com esta compra. Confesso com no inicio fiquei com um pouco de receio pq pelos comentários via que muitas cadeiras vinham com defeito na rede mas a minha veio tudo 5 estrelas e sem nenhuma falha. Para montar foi extremamente fácil e rápido. Já uso há 2 semanas e as minhas dores de costas diminuíram imenso. Estou muito satisfeito e recomento. É super confortável!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Satisfeito no que toca a qualidade/preço. É pesada (uns 30 kilos) e por isso não é muito fácil de montar sozinho, mas suponho que isso seja comum, eu é que sou fraco 😂. É confortável e bastante ajustável. A cadeira veio sem qualquer dano de transporte. Comprava de novo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Krzesło wygodne, ładnie się prezentuje. Niestety jedna część połamana i popękana co obniża ogólną ocenę. Bardzo szybka wysyłka. Kupiłem że względu na wysokie siedzisko do 57cm i się zgadza. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    wow, what a great chair. delivery was very fast. it was delivered within one week from CZ to NL. This is definitely a no-brainer. the price quality is super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$39.99