Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    this is the second of the stand i bought. Its fits any of my devices. Mobile Phone, 7inch Tablet or my Alldocube iplay 40 with 10.4inch. Will give the second away AS a Gift. shipping Takes from CZ Warehouse only 4 days. Bought in a flash Deal for only 16,30€. Thx BG for their Service and prices. I realy can recommend this device.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Produkt macht einen sehr wertigen Eindruck. Sieht auf den ersten Blick sehr hochwertig verarbeitet aus. Es neigt sich nicht von selbst, hält seine Position. der Mechanismus ist straff aber dennoch leicht einzustellen. Schwerer als gedacht. Steht gut und stabil. Sieht super aus, nicht so ein billig plastik Ding für paar Euro. Kann ich empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    i Just got my Order. Feels great and worth the Money. When in short Mode its 30cm high (without device) In Long Mode its 50cm high (without device). I try my Alldocube iplay 40 and IT fits AS you See at the Pictures. Even my Mobil phone fits perfecly. Inside a small Card says 18 Month manufacturer warranty (Not Bad). You can Turn your device around as you Like to fit your liking. IT arrived Here in Germany from the CZ Warehouse in 5 days. Color is White / Silver. I can recommend this device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    ...μια από της καλύτερες βάσεις στήριξης που πέρασε από τα χέρια μου.... πολύ καλή ποιότητα των υλικών ... άψογη σχεδίαση και εργονομία!!! τίποτα τυχαίο από την Blitzwolf.... .. πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή από Τσεχία!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    I'm so happy with this item. It's little heavy means the quality of materials used here is nice. It is easy to assemble, and very convinient to use. I like when o try to put my tablet and still the holder is tight and nice. Thx Banggood for the fast shipping only 10 days 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Este es el mejor stand que podéis comprar para un Ipad, en las fotos parece de menos calidad, pero en persona es super bonito y bien construido. La base tiene peso para que no se caiga, se puede extender y retraer, es bonito.... y es barato. Lo recomiento mucho, lo volvería a comprar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    ...τι να πω γι αυτό το προϊόν..... είχε έμπνευση ο κατασκευαστής.. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.. καλά υλικά και σχεδίαση!!! .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Quality stand. Made with aluminium and plastic. Excellent solid build. Strongly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Very sturdy and heavy, what you need for a steady stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    great quality, it ways a ton and keeps my tablet safe, I can move it around freely without having to worry if it will drop my device or not, recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$67.99