Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (216) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(216)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Hab noch ne Ergänzung zu den normalen Rauchmeldern gesucht und mir den einfach mal bestellt. Verbindung hat ohne Probleme geklappt. Testauslösung mit nem Streichholz auch. Die Halteplatte kann mit Dübeln oder dem 3M Klebepads befestigt werden. So kann der Melder zum Batteriewechsel einfach entnommen werden. Sehr lautes akustisches und auch optisches Signal.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Connected easy and enrolled in the BlitzWolf app. Alarm sound is loud and strong considering the power supply is made of two AAA batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    muito bom chegou em bom estado e funciona. so n tem muita sensibilidade, consigo estar a fumar ao lado do detector de fumos e nao aciona o alarme. so se mandar o fumo directamente para dentro dele e mesmo assim nao é a primeira. esperava q fosse mais sensível e q desse para ter a função de desligar o alarme plo app do telemovel e ou receber apenas notificações e ter o alarme em mute.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    I am not pleased. At first it worked well, but at some point it started beating for no reason and continues. All i could do to stop it was take out its batteries. When I put them back on it continues the same.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    I bought 2 of those. Here are a few pointers: + alarm is very loud. that's good. + both connected seamlessly to wifi and to BlitzWolf app. + this does not support Google Home and the unit will not appear as a device on Google Home. + it comes with a very good 3M double sided tape to stick to the ceiling. I used it and it holds. + it also has a small kit for drilling into ceiling if you prefer. + battery level is shown on the app. useful. overall BlitzWolf support is great. I recommend their products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    top, wie immer von blitzwolf. einfach gut und appgebunden. also mit Benachrichtigung auch unterwegs, weiss ich ob das Haus brennt, oder meine Frau wieder kocht. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    13/11/2020

    good but expensive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido e bem embalado funcionamento perfeito..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    As described, no problems, happy customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Item as described. Working perfectly. Good quality just like every other blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY361.71
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY93.37