Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2021

    Απαραίτητο σε κάθε σπίτι, εγώ το έβαλα στην κουζίνα. Συνδέθηκε πολύ εύκολα με την εφαρμογή της Smartlife και δούλεψε αμέσως. Δυνατή σειρήνα, ειδοποιήσεις στο κινητό και μπορείς να κάνεις και σενάρια με άλλες συμβατές συσκευές της Tuya. Ένα μείον, ίσως να είναι το ότι δεν είναι συμβατό με Google Home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Connected easy and enrolled in the BlitzWolf app. Alarm sound is loud and strong considering the power supply is made of two AAA batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    I am not pleased. At first it worked well, but at some point it started beating for no reason and continues. All i could do to stop it was take out its batteries. When I put them back on it continues the same.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    I bought 2 of those. Here are a few pointers: + alarm is very loud. that's good. + both connected seamlessly to wifi and to BlitzWolf app. + this does not support Google Home and the unit will not appear as a device on Google Home. + it comes with a very good 3M double sided tape to stick to the ceiling. I used it and it holds. + it also has a small kit for drilling into ceiling if you prefer. + battery level is shown on the app. useful. overall BlitzWolf support is great. I recommend their products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido e bem embalado funcionamento perfeito..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    top, wie immer von blitzwolf. einfach gut und appgebunden. also mit Benachrichtigung auch unterwegs, weiss ich ob das Haus brennt, oder meine Frau wieder kocht. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    inštalácia je zvláštna, aplikácia ukazuje,že zaeiadenie nie je v blízkosti, ale keď som to skúšal,tak po zadymení pri prišla notifikácia aj do telefónu a alarm pískal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    tolles Produkt. schnelle und einfache Einrichtung ins tuya System

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    As described, no problems, happy customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállitás, pár nap. Probaként minimális füstre is bejelzett. Könnyen párosítható a telefonos alkalmazásban

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99