Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2020

    Купил по акции,немного задержали поставку. В работе ещё не пробовал,пластик,качественный,инструкция прилагается,буде юзать,будет информация,поделюсь.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Εξαιρετική επιλογή η blitzwolf. Όπως πάντα άλλωστε. η συσκευασία λίγο ταλαιπωρημένη. Εύκολη εγκατάσταση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Árához képest rendben van, hasonló értékeket mutat más hőmérőkkel összevetve. egy hiányom van, ha valami miatt a kapcsolat megszakad akkor nem menti el a mért hőfokot. Az utolsó mért hőfokkal pótolja a hiányt a szoftver (Smart Life).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    have not tried yet but seems good. fyi, coin battery installed instead of rechargable unit like other zigbee products from blitzwolf. good size though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    works as described, sadly I didn't read that I need a zigbee bridge for this to work, but now it does. Glue on the backside sticks brutaly, I tried to place it on an other location in my room and the battery lid broke off, cause the glue was that tight. Anyways, fixed with Tape and still works. I would buy again, recommended 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Mivel új, friss fejlesztésű termék kíváncsiságból rendeltem egyet. Előrendelés miatt kicsit várni kellet, de az ígért harárídőre megérkezett. Kicsí kompakt, minőségi megjelenésű és jól müködik. Conbee II. -vel is megy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Gute Verarbeitung leider wird dafür eine zigbee3.0 gataway benötigt was bei der preorder leider noch nicht erwähnt wurde

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    I bought it to control a heather in Kids room Works very well, I like this ítem, is very light,, I stick it in the bed of the room and works perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Fin lille temperatur føler som virker som den skal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Blitzwolf technology reliability, easy connection, accurate RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY597.58
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY189.47
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY166.45
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY62.35