Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2022

    A really good keyboard and if you are a linear key person, you will definitely love it with the Optical yellow switches. The travel is buttery smooth and the sound is so good. The built is sturdy and doesn't move around while typing or gaming. I received the package in 20 odd days and it came in perfect condition. And no, I didn't pay any customs fee :) If you want to read the in-depth review - https://meshpie.com/blitzwolf-bw-kb2-review/ If you want to check out the sound test - https://youtu.be/pMd-C6Z3OZI If you have any other question, do let me know I will try to respond :) Happy shopping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    gostei, switch bem leve, stabs um pouco frouxo, um pouco barulhento, mas com um bom mod vai ficar top se tivesse um cabo uns 30cm maior ia ser melhor ainda. Pelo preço dificil achar melhor sendo tkl.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    Prodotto arrivato con package rotto. Testata subito per verificarne l'integrità si è rivelata un'ottima tastiera rapporto qualità/prezzo. Date le condizioni della confezione non mi è però possibile regalarla com'era mia intenzione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    bàn phím dùng khá tốt , thiết kế và hoàn thiện sản phẩm tốt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Llevo usándolo 9 días y realmente me está gustando el teclado. Los sistemas de grabado para la iluminación, la sensación al pulsar las teclas y su poco tiempo de respuesta. Cambiaré en un futuro los Keycaps porque negros personalmente no me gustan. Volveré cuando tenga más tiempo usándolo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Excellent product, super fast shipping. Stablizers are not the best but do not need to be at this price. Would reccommend to those looking for a fast, budget TKL keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Good keyboard smooth and not very clicky. The only problem i cant install the blitzwolf software

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    You probably cant get better keyboard for this price(40€). Shipped fast and no problems whatsoever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    chegou em uma semana 1 mes antes do esperado teclaado explendido me apaixonei 5 star eaxzzy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$1,599.99