Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2021

    Karácsonyi ajándék lesz, így a használatáról még nem tudok mondani semmit. Sok kiegészítő van hozzá. Nagyon kis aranyos szerkezet. Kislányomnak biztosan tetszeni fog. It will be a Christmas present, so I can’t say anything about its use yet. There are many accessories for it. Very small cute texture. My little girl will definitely like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    boa qualidade para o preço, super divertido para as crianças, certamente que todas gostarão deste presente e trás muitos acessórios também recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a kamerát. Komplett a szett, sok tartozékkal. A hozzá kapott 16Gb-os kártya is korrekt. Remélem tényleg vízálló, a keresztfiam majd leteszteli. A fotó és a rögzített videó minősége sajnos gyenge, még ezen az áron is. Tényleg gyerekjáték.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    Отличнейшая вещь! Большая комплектация, все работает. Камера 8мп. Может снимать селфи, имеется видоискатель. Есть встроенная игра "три в ряд".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Received in proper packaging with plastic film seal. Can easily be given as a present. Had another "chinese" kids camera before with similar software (and sounds) but this of greater quality. The LCD is larger with crisper colours but still the viewing angles are not great. That means if 2 people are holding it at arms length they need to keep their head close if they want to view the LCD without black/weird colours. I like the two top buttons, one for images and one for video which can make the process of powering it on, enable photo mode and actually take the photo without seeing the LCD or choosing any menu item. Very neat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Sérülés mentes gyors szállítás. Nem bontom ki mert az unokámnak lesz karácsonyra, majd ő teszteli. A Blitzwolf megbízható jó termékeket készít ezért is választottam ezt a márkát. Biztos, hogy tökéletesen fog működni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    I bought it for my 4 years old nephew as a christmas gift. I hope he will be happy for it. It works perfect, I tried it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    I already ordered one, super small structure. The other two will be gifts. Great for kids! Egyet már rendeltem, szuper kis szerkezet. A másik kettő ajándék lesz. Gyerekeknek kiváló

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Very fast shipping. Honest product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    thx 👍😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99