Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1289) İnceleme
  • (216) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1289)
    • 5 Yıldız(1224)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2020

    A minősége kifogástalan, pillanatok alatt sikerült beintegrálni a rendszerbe, a mobilos alkalmazás gond nélkül felismerte. Mostanra a BlitzWolf is eljutott oda, hogy ha valamin rajta van a neve, akkor stabilan lehet számítani egy jó minőségű termékre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    I love blitzwolf products and this led strip is one of the many products I'm using.. Always satisfied with all the blitzwolf products.. Outstanding quality and so is tjis too.. Light is very bright all the colours and specially the white led is very bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Very good. the control looks very good. I got it to put it on the desk and of course because it supports Google Assistant. I will definitely buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    Muy Buen Producto Me llegó en 12 días los colores están muy bien. No Es Lo Mismo Verlos En fotos que ya tenerlos los colores estan más vivos. super recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Ótimo produto, super de qualidade, super recomendo. Entrega moderada devido aos correios do Brasil, mas chegou rápido no Brasil o problema maior sempre é os Correios.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Adorei esse produto, vai ficar ótimo no meu setup e ao redor da TV, demorou pra chegar porque errei o CEP mas deu tudo certo. Chegou intacto mesmo fazendo inúmeras viagens pelos correios.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    calidad muy superior a las clásicas tiras LED. cuidan los detalles. me ha sorprendido para bien. merece la pena pagar algo más pere este tipo de luces

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    El producto está muy bien y da buena luz. pero me parece un abuso por su parte, que desde que se los compré hace solo 2 meses le hayan subido el doble de precio. pensaba pedir más, pero con esa subida me abstengo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    Received it today. Easy set up with Google Home. Quality is high, works well with the app. Several modes are available. Really recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    I live in germany. I chose UK warehouse, ordered on 1st April, received on 8 April. packaging was great, product felt high quality, was able to connect after reading manual, works great with alexa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.43
    • US$45.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.88
    • US$23.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.75
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.71
    • US$8.63
    • US$31.50
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99