Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(156)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    Very professional, works great, very useful for a mood light, hand gesture works great, easy to change the color and the intensity, I use it with a TV in a darkened room. fast delivery, well packaged, as described,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Muito bom. super recomendo. Tamanho bom pra não ocupar muito espaço na mesa de cabeceira e o sensor está funcionando perfeitamente. Vem com suporte caso queira pendurar na parede.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    hasznos es hangulatfenynek is tokeletes, nagyon jol mukodik kezgesztusokkal is

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    a pretty handsome light ideally to be placed on your bedside table. it performs as advertised by hand motion. the warm white color can be lowered however when in RGB mode brightness is very high. delivery was very quick through courier services. totally recommended purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Produto sensacional, com bateria interna, muito prático, extremamente feliz com a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    I am very satisfied with this night light. So many color regimes (cold/warm light, appr. 7 colors), possibility of various intensity of lighting. My children love it. Smooth surface, very comfortable for touching. Hands' moving control in front of the light. 100% functioning. Quick delivery, I recommend at all! Skvělé noční světlo, má hodně režimů, od teplého a studeného světla přes asi 7 barevných odstínů. Lze volit i intenzita svícení. Vzhledově velmi povedené s hebkým povrchem, takže velmi příjemné na dotyk. Ovládání je pohybem rukou před světlem, funguje stoprocentně. Velmi rychlé dodání, vřele doporučují!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    The lamp is great. Makes a lot of light and the gesture function works perfect. For the price paid I think is a good product. Delivery to Germany in 2 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    ok this is the second i bought !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Very good and Very nice product for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Nagyon jó kis lámpa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$134.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$51.49
    • US$45.18
    • US$19.99