Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    Η καλύτερη led ταινία με διάφορα..κατεβάζεις και το app της blitzwolf και είναι κομπλέ!!ωραία χρώματα αλλά το καλό είναι το music mode που αναβοσβηνει ανάλογα με τον ήχο και την ένταση!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    2020.December 16-án rendeltem, másnap postára is adták. A szállítás gyors volt, 2021.01.04-én kaptam meg a terméket, ami nagyon jó hiszen két ünnep is volt. I ordered it on December 16, 2020, it was also mailed the next day. Delivery was fast, I received the product on 04.01.2021, which is very good as there were two holidays.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Llegaron antes de la fecha indicada, eso es realmente bueno, la caja llegó un poco maltratada, en cuestion de las tiras llegaron en perfectas condiciones, es muy sencillo en poderlas instalar, altamente recomendable me llevo un gran satisfacción

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    works fine via the blitzwolf app.. the only problem is with the controller.. when I press the green button the ledstrip is red and when I press the red button the ledstrip is green.. Also the led strip is heavy af.. thats mean good quality probably.. I don't know I am just saying

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Ilumina bem, parece ter qualidade quanto aos acessórios que acompanha, possui várias tonalidades de cor vívida, apresentando quatro modalidades de acompanhar a música

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Αrrived in greece in 15 days.Εxcellent packaging and everything inside is nicely arranged, the led strip is very good, the light it emits is possible with nice colors and modes,perfect at all, I recommend it to you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Απο τις καλυτερες λεντοταινιες που εχω δοκιμασει. Εχει πολλα modes. βοηθαει πολυ και το wifi control και πολυ ωραιο το εφε με την μουσικη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Εξαιρετική ταινία!!! Πολύ καλή στα χρώματα και στην απόκριση της είτε με κοντρόλ είτε με την εφαρμογή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Led string is very good have some much modes, I am so excited, I recommend ti Delivery time is 26 on Greece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NirVIP3
    IL
    14/12/2020

    Shipped at 16th Nov and arrived by 14th December. Great product great quality works great with application and Google assistant.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY574.69
    • TRY161.02
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY208.92