Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    Very good product, the different modes are very nice. Regarding the light sensor, consider placing it on the top third of one side of your screen to get the best effects. The sensor must also be oriented towards the screen, personally I oriented it at 45 degrees on the right edge. Indeed if you place it at the top or at the bottom in the case of a film with the format 16/9 the black bands will deprive you of all the light. Another point is that you need a 12v power supply like a cell phone, my 55 inches Sony TV even with USB plugs does not provide enough voltage. Once these details are corrected, the effect is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    well guys, this is another good blutzwolf product, build qualify is very good, ! pay attention to the pin connectors, very easy to break them, this needs to be improved. I have a quite old Samsung Tv, 40 inch, so it is too big (solved it though, see pic), +I needed to play with colour recognition mode, I guess because of the frame width of my old Samsung TV😉, the mobile application is okay, although Google assistant is only working for switch on/off. overall I am happy with it, go ahead and buy, it's absolutely worth it, cheers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    works fine, the double sided tape on colour sensor is not strong. If the tv parameter is not 1m x 0.5 m then hard to tape on it. One of the contact to controller was faulty,and all was purple, now ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    02/09/2021

    Der Artikel ist gut verpackt bei mir angekommen. der lichteffekt ist leider nicht so gut wie ich mir das vorgestellt habe etwas schwach. die Beschreibung könnte etwas ausführlicher sein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    The lights arrived very quickly,they where well packaged and un damaged.Assembly was simple and easy (I did warm up the led strip reseptical by holding it in the palm of my hand to make it slip in easier).I installed the app via bar code.I did not stick it to my TV to test it.I ran it through all the options in the app it works flawlessly.This has many other uses other than a TV I may use it as accsent lighting under the hood of my show truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    A szín hihetetlen jó minőségű, rengeteg mód elérhető. A szín érzékelő viszont az LG TV-hez nem működik megfelelően, villog és néha találja meg csak a színeket… ezt leszámítva rendben van, hangulatos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Неплохой комплект, но не то чего ожидал, подсветка работает, но на систему имобилайт от Филиппа не тянет от слова совсем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Ainda não testei. Mas o produto chegou rápido e muito bem embalado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    This product costs about 2 percent of what philips kit Costs and delivers about 60 percent of that. I am happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.88
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99