Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (264) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(264)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2021

    ....δεν έχεις να πεις πολλά για αυτό το επώνυμο προϊόν.... ... αξίζει τα χρήματα του... ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... ... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση!! ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Pretty nice they work perfect... the white color doesn't look quite white it's more like purple I gotta check when I install them but it worths the money. The quality of the led strip is very good. And the music mode works pretty good. Got them before the 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Vieram as duas caixas em ótimo estado e chegaram rapidamente, 4 dias úteis sensivelmente. Produto de extrema qualidade, como já seria de esperar e pelas reviews que vi, setup rápido e integração com o Google Home faz toda a diferença.Ja tinha lâmpadas de teto inteligentes da Blitzwolf e sem dúvida que em termos de qualidade/preço não há melhor marca para este tipo de produtos!Apesar de gostar também dos produtos IoT da Xiaomi a sua durabilidade é menor e já tive alguns dissabores, nomeadamente bugs sem resolução! Com a sua aplicação nativa também e muito fácil e boa de se utilizar para configurar estes LED's da Blitzwolf, saltitando ainda a vinda do pacote completo, com comando e controlador led.Aconselho vivamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    An another excellent product from Blitzwolf!!! The quality is very good, it stick well and it connects with my smart home extremely. The only thing I would like it to have is more brightness. I think this is due to that it has 150 leds in 5 meters. I have an another Noname one, back from 2019, which is worst to everything (quality, connectivity etc) but is more brightness because it has 300 LEDs in 5 meters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    I bought the strip for 20€ and for this price is vfm. It has very beautiful colors which are not combined to light one color. For example, purple doesn't need blue, and red to show purple. The white is blueish. But my product has an issue with fade mode. The strip changes colors very smoothly but when it's changing to green it jumps on it not fading. It does this also for the next color and again smoothly changes the colors. The music mode is good on low volume but when you pump up the volume it's just changing very fast colors and mainly you see white. Check a private video in which I show the problem in fade mode. Overall I like the led strip but it's not worth 40€ even I don't have many experiences with led strips. https://youtu.be/rZDxAQE7TnU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    This is the second one I bought and I'm very pleasant with it. If you want to decorate your smart home with beautiful RGB lights, this is an excellent choice!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    Very good quality for a led stripcwith nice colors but not very bright as i wanted.The wifi connection is very easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    Good product for this price. Work correctly with remote control or blitzwolf / tuya / smart home app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    πολύ καλή ποιότητα και ήρθαν γρηγορότερα από ότι περίμενα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Είμαι πολύ ικανοποιημένος όλα δουλεύουν καλά και μαζί με το app όλα καλά ποιοτικό προϊόν

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.39
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.69