Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1503) İnceleme
  • (217) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1503)
    • 5 Yıldız(1394)
    • 4 Yıldız(88)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    Ωραίο φως. λειτουργεί καλά. είναι αρκετά φωτεινό. Δεν νομίζω ότι είναι 3000k αλλά δεν μπορώ να το μετρήσω. Το συγκρίνω απλώς με έναν άλλο λαμπτήρα. είναι πολύ χρήσιμο για μένα. Το συνιστώ! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Gostei bastante da construção do produto, ele acompanha a lâmpada, bateria que encaixa na lâmpada, cabo USB, velcro com adesivo que é colado na lâmpada e superfície. Único ponto que não gostei foi a distância que fica. O sensor de distância não é tão sensível, mas suficientemente bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    This is a great lamp for the closet. I bought one to try and now I'm definitely ordering more. The light is also a warm hue so it doesn't hurt your eyes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Fonctionne correctement dommage que la fiche batterie n’est plus comme avant , Je vais devoir remplacer complètement car maintenant la fiche est plus grosse par rapport à l’ancienne que j’avais acheté auparavant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    So, nice. I just received it and I charge the piece which is battery. It is red colour during the charging and became green when it is full. I haven't install it under my cabinet but I test on-off and auto functions. It has and motion sensor and in the daylight isn't turn on. The motion sensor works fine. Will see the daylight sensor. Thank you Blitzwolf and thank you Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Товар пришел в целости и сохранности. Светильник пришёл заряженный. Датчик движения срабатывает на расстоянии более 5 м. Светит замечательно, для тамбура в многоэтажном доме подходит на ура. Про времени автономности напишу позже. В комплекте идёт кабель USB, инструкция и двухсторонний скотч для крепления. Мощности вполне хватает. Единственное, хотелось бы видеть такой же светильник в холодном свете.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Funciona bem. A luz é pouco potente Boa qualidade de construção. É pena o carregamento ser por USB e não USB type C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Works perfectly. Need charging once in four months in case you use it daily. Strongly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    This was better than what I was looking for! The lights are bright enough and is very responsive to movements. It's perfect for when you are going to the kitchen at late night and don't want to turn on the lights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Meleg fény. Sötétben működik. Jó mozgás érzékelés. Akkumulátor levehető. Nekem 4 napot bír egy töltéssel. Jó minőség.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY118.96
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY127.46
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY314.32
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY467.27
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY114.63
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY288.83