Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(191)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    i was surprised with quality for the price. it can can my 24" screen without a problem and i can position it freely in a lot of different positions. mounting parts are also pretty beefy so no problem with that. everything feels stable. packed very well in original box and shipping was very fast, so i was please altogether

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Qualidade: 8/10 (Muito boa) Shipping: 11 dias (Excelente) Boxing: 10/10 (Perfeito, sem mossas Preço: 9/10 Contudo, não deixo 5 estrelas, porque é muito difícil de rodar o monitor sobre o eixo vertical e não há maneira de soltar mais a rosca, como está na última foto.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Very fast shipping from the EU! Nice BlitzWolf product. Massive materials used for it, the mounting is easy, if you are two. All arm direction (axis), are adjustable, with the added tools. These tools grants you to 2 way of mounting possibility. After the arm has mounted with the monitor, completing adjust, and then was easy to move to the desired position. For me, its hold a 27" monitor (about 4 kg) confidently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Φαίνεται αρκετά στιβαρή κατασκευή με ανθεκτικά υλικά. Δεν την έχω τοποθετήσει ακόμα. Δεν είναι η ίδια που δείχνει στην ιστοσελίδα! Δεν έχει στα πλάγια του βραχίονα ( ούτε δεξιά, ούτε αριστερά) το λογότυπο της Blitzwolf! Περιλαμβάνει όμως φυλλάδιο οδηγιών για την συναρμολόγηση της Blitzwolf!!!! Δεν θέλω να πιστεύω ότι είναι απομίμηση!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Fast delivery and works perfect ! it saves a lot of space on my desk and has variety of movements and positions of the screen , i am very Satisfied !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Demorou para chegar, não são os 4-6 dias que indicam, forem cerca de 12 dias úteis. Bom material e muito fácil de instalação, fica bem em qualquer mesa, tive que improvisar nos parafusos para o meu monitor Samsung de 27".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    The item is great. Fully adjustable and robust. Everything come in place fine. Even without much space on the back, you can place the arms in any position and do whatever suits you. Everything you need is included. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Not happy! The monitor is skew (see picture). The product description showing you can rotate the monitor but you CAN'T. The mount on the arm is riveted so you can't rotate it. Going try to return it. Will update how the return service later.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Works just like it should! Even though it feels a bit cheap it is sturdy and overall a very good product. Really recommend and I would definitely buy it again if in need for another monitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Very good packaging. The stand looks very good and strong. Very good and heavy construction. I will place it on a 27 "screen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY600.32
    • TRY797.34
    • TRY750.43
    • TRY431.46
    • TRY459.60
    • TRY562.80
    • TRY938.06
    • TRY468.98
    • TRY1,041.26
    • TRY131.25