Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(177)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    Absolutely perfect, I don't know why I haven't used it before. Now there is more space on the table. I love it. Shipping was fast from PL, and was also perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Arrived very fast and is very stable. I wasn't expecting it to be so good considering the low price. It can easily hold my samsung Odyssey G7 27".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    The only complaint it’s that the vesa mount stand it’s not as easy to turn around as they make it seem in the instructions and there should be another indication for it. besides that, awesome!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Comfortable and easy to use. It is easy to assemble and can be adjusted to many different positions. Strong enough to hold a 27 inch monitor with ease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Para ja está bom, fácil de montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and it's quite good. The packaging was quite good. easy to assemble, good manual One downside is maybe of you put the arm and monitor too far away from the rod then it will tilt a little bit, but it's not a major problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    The quality of the product is very good. Solid finish, well built. I bought 3, but unfortunately one of them can with a bit of rust / pitting on the strut (see photo). Once the monitor is set up you can’t see it, so it’s only a minor problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Arrived in 7 days from PL to HU. Very fast and easy to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    bardzo dobre ramie za te pieniadze nie znajdzie sie nic lepszego.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    The monitor stand works great. It was easy to install. Good material use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY1,026.85
    • TRY1,051.31
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY2,053.83
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY281.07