Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    It is a very good product for this money. I thought it will be a littlebit easier to move the arms but it's okay. The arm is strong, the quality is good. I use it with two different monitor and it can be a litlebit tricky to se them to the same height because of different position of VESA mount but with the arms it can be easily solve. The shipping is on time. To summarize my opinion: for this money it is very good. Ui: i thought there will be a blitzwolf logo on the arms but it isn't there so don't be suprised.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Item arrived within a week. The mount is very strong and sturdy with good cable management. Assemblies very easy and it fits perfectly for my monitors.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Un support de qualité, pour double écran. Arrivé assez vite, pas de problème de montage, aucune détérioration du paquet. L'installation se fait très facilement, ne nécessite aucun outillage supplémentaire, tout est compris dans le colis. La liberté de mouvement est très bonne, petite frayeur pour tourner l'écran à 90°, la vis est juste très dure et il faut installer votre écran pour avoir plus de force pour pouvoir faire la rotation. Le système pour ranger les fils est assez intelligent, mais peut-être assez énervant à mettre en place si les fils sont trop gros ou que vous n'avez pas assez de mou. Et si possible, prévoyez un peu d'espace derrière votre bureau, surtout si vous avez un mur, ça vous laissera encore plus de mouvement pour reculer les écrans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    çok güzel ama Sol monitör kolunun amortisörü düzgün çalışmıyor ama güzel ben çok beğendim herkese tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    schnell angekommen, ordentliche Verpackung, kleine Schramme in der Lackierung, umfangreiches Befestigungsmaterial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    thank you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Balenie vyzeralo byť slabšie ako som zvyknutý od Blitzwolf ale je ok. Stojan je výborný, masívny, pevný. Som veľmi spokojný. Odporúčam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Took 4days to arrive to morocco build quality is good

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Great product. Have 27 and 24inch gaming monitors attached for Vesa 100x100. After adjusting strength of arms they hold them up properly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    5* boa compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY1,337.26
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY199.65