Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1937) İnceleme
  • (297) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1937)
    • 5 Yıldız(1865)
    • 4 Yıldız(66)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    Very sturdy cable made of semi-elastic material (cord) and solid housings. Has also Type-C adapter it doesn't feel cheap or low quality at all. According to my output testings the cable's (1.8m/6ft) supported (max) outputs are: 1.8A 5V, 2.5A 9V, 1.6A 12V. Sadly it doesn't support 3A at 5V but only 1.8A. However I like that the BW-MT3 cable is also compatible with Xiaomi's charging protocol (Mi Turbo Charge) as you can figure that out from my screenshot of the Poco F2 Pro. I have also tested the BlitzWolf BW-MT4 USB cable with the additional lightning adapter (3-in-1) which has better outperformance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Comodissimo e fatto bene! Per conto mio meglio di tanti cavi orginali della samsung...comodo per il doppio innesto! Poi in questo periodo in super sconto a prezzo ridicolo! Da comprare subito! Ancora brava biltzwolf.. Ormai sono al 4 prodotto blitzwolf e per me meritano! Very comfortable and well done! On my own better than many original samsung cables ... convenient for double coupling! Then in this period in super discount at a ridiculous price! To buy now! Still good biltzwolf .. Now I'm at the 4th blitzwolf product and for me they deserve!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Кабель поставляются в простом zip-lock пакете. Длина около 180 см. Кабель можно использовать для подключения по Micro USB или Type-C. Общее сопротивление по силовым линиям при подключении по Micro USB ~ 0.199 Ом, по Type-C ~ 0.252 Ом. С такими показателями кабель без существенной просадки напряжения может выдержить ток только до 1.5-1.7 А. Подойдёт для передачи данных и нетребовательных по питанию устройств.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    The cables came packed in standard shipping plastic bag. The package showed no signs of damage during shipping. As I ordered 3x cables inside the bag were 3x packages containing the cables. Inside the packages were the cables in their own plastic bags. Taking the cable from the plastic bag shows that the cable is study and has some thickness to it which hopefully means that it can keep up with the claims for fast charging. In testing the fast charge capability with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T the cable was able to supply 9.1v at 450ma which is okay for what I have in mind for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Received as a gift from Game Money Box. Excellent quality and 1.8 meters long. Charges in 2.1 A (i don't have charger with more Amperes) in micro USB. Delivered in Greece in 10 days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Türkiye'ye 10 günde teslimatla aldım. Ürün açıklamalarda yazıldığı gibi . Hızlı şarj var. 10 lü olarak satın aldığım için uyguna geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    A célnak megfelel, de a Type-C csatlakozó műanyag borítása pont annyira vastag, hogy csak a (szilikon)tokot levéve tudom tölteni vele a telefont. A minőség rendben van! (BlitzWolf)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    מוצר טוב בשבילי האיכות מאוד גבוהה וממש הופתעתי שהמחיר הזה קיבלתי כזה דבר טוב יש לי כמה מכשירים עם כניסות שונות אז זה ממש שימושי ולא מצריך להשתמש בשני מטענים תודה רבה

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Hi , i just received the cable and 1 item is missing BW-S16 75 watt adapter, the cable quality are good but iam missing 1 item, so please contact me to solve this problem, i would like a replacement item, Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    إنه يعمل بشكل جيد نوع المادة نايلون

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99