Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    Έφτασε με καθυστέρηση 2 ημερών. Είναι προς δοκιμή. Νομίζω οτι θα εξυπηρετήσει τις ανάγκες μου σε internet στα τυφλά σημεία του σπιτιού. Θα επανέλθω με σχόλια. Arrived 2 days late. It is to be tested. I think it will serve my internet needs in the blind spots of the house. I will come back with comments.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Good packaging. Received in just 18 days after ordering it. It's a good dual band range extender in budget. It supports upto 1200mbps . My router's range is not that great it just provides till 2 rooms after that there is no signal so this will now help to get signal in all house. They also provided a LAN cable in it which I never expected . Happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Muito satisfeito com o produto. Mandei vir de Espanha e chegou em 3 dias. Deixo abaixo foto com o antes e depois. Antes tinha um repetidor da TP-Link, mas devia ser devido ao tempo de uso, já estava a trazer má internet para os aparelhos. Fotos acho que não preciso partilhar, o produtor veio impecável, bom acabamento e bonito.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Easy to setup and give a strong stable wifi signal outside main router range. BlitzWolf quality. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Shipment delivered. Blitzwolf did not disappoint. Excellent product. Great signal. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    tovar prišiel nepoškodený za 4 dní z CZ skladu,nastavenie je pomerne jednoduché a dosah signálu je pre mňa dostačujúci Za mňa prijateľná cena výkon.Blitzwolf nesklamal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    quite decent unit with good bandwidth and functionality. included socket adaptor would require some form of fixing to keep the unit in place over time if wall mounted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Épségben megérkezet. Külsőre rendben van.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Reçu assez rapidement maintenant on attend l’installation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Chegou rápido caixa um pouco amassada mas produto vem em boas condições

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY138.86