Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1232) İnceleme
  • (141) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1232)
    • 5 Yıldız(1189)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    The product arrived quickly,packaging is perfect,not damaged. I put it together, I put it high, and I'm very happy with it. The brightness is very good,super,that you can adjust the side lights. The courtyard is perfectly lit and works with high brightness. I'll give you pictures, you can see that the light is very good. The luminaire is aesthetically pleasing, I hope it will work flawlessly for a long time!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Excelente producto! los compré para iluminar pequeñas zonas pero como vi que si alcanza abarcar una área más grande los puse en el patio. su duración de batería es buena. aunque no sé si el calor afecte la batería a largo plazo. me gustaría saber si es correcto instalarlos en lugares donde le pega el sol directamente. considero que los 700 lm que ofrece son ideales para mantener áreas iluminadas sin necesidad de electricidad. me gustó su versatilidad de funcionamiento así como su facilidad para instalar. hay que dejar cargar bien la batería para que dure en la noche si se coloca en áreas muy transitadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    very nice outdoor solar led light, construction looks great, quality of used materials is as always great from Blitzwolf, the light works as described, there is only on/off switch, you cannot modify sensitivity or output, nor time. installation is very easy and straightforward, the unit is surprisingly small, but the light output is enough for most applications. It is not to be used as work light, it is simply a flood light for your porch, yard. I am very satisfied with this light and I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Muito bom, sensor de movimentos pega à uma boa distância. A iluminação é boa e condiz com o produto informado. Chegou em 12 dias no Brasil, Santa Catarina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Cez zásielkovňu. Posiela to muj eshop cz tak môžte byť v pohode. Všetko príde v poriadku a bez problémov. Vo vašom meste k najbližšej pobočke.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Perfect!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    all good. packaging condition is good. used material is ok. work well, working perfect. sensor is ok, light is more than ok. two workdays delivery from cz warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Um produto que aparenta ter bastante qualidade e robustez, uma boa iluminação e um preço bom, recomendo esse produto pra quem quer ter praticidade e qualidade em um produto, esta de parabéns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    demorou 2 semanas a chegar de HK a Portugal, equipamento com uma boa qualidade, esta marca surpreende pela grande qualidade e preços baixos, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Great product, works well, simple - turn on and it works - turn off and it doesn't. Mounting is easy, I used zip ties on a drain pipe to mount but it comes with screws and masonry plugs etc for mounting to a wall. Unfortunately this unit took 2 months ( 8 weeks from order / payment date) to get to me in New Zealand. That was disappointing and slower than every other product purchased via Banggood. The build quality of this solar light seems good [as has been every other Blitzwolf product I have purchased] for the price and I have ordered a second unit.!! Hopefully it'll get here quicker than 8 weeks! Can recommended this product for the price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.54
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99