Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1194) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1194)
    • 5 Yıldız(1152)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2021

    very nice outdoor solar led light, construction looks great, quality of used materials is as always great from Blitzwolf, the light works as described, there is only on/off switch, you cannot modify sensitivity or output, nor time. installation is very easy and straightforward, the unit is surprisingly small, but the light output is enough for most applications. It is not to be used as work light, it is simply a flood light for your porch, yard. I am very satisfied with this light and I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Tökéletesen működik, elég gyorsan kiszállították. Nagyon nagy területen bevilágítja az udvart, és így, hogy mozgatható és állítható mindegyik része, jól lehet pozícionálni. A mozgást remekül érzékeli, és a fényviszonyokra is megfelelően reagál, túl korán nem kapcsol be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Muito bom, sensor de movimentos pega à uma boa distância. A iluminação é boa e condiz com o produto informado. Chegou em 12 dias no Brasil, Santa Catarina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    I am very impressed with these lights. So much so I'm buying a second one for the other side of the shed to light the other side of the garden up. I highly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    all good. packaging condition is good. used material is ok. work well, working perfect. sensor is ok, light is more than ok. two workdays delivery from cz warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Um produto que aparenta ter bastante qualidade e robustez, uma boa iluminação e um preço bom, recomendo esse produto pra quem quer ter praticidade e qualidade em um produto, esta de parabéns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    27/09/2021

    overall shipping time 15 days from CN to Slovakia(Europe).Light came forcharged,Must try it at night how far sensor really reachd the moving object.But it seems o.k so far..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Excellent quality the motion sensor seems to work very well, excellent and solid construction quality. Good product with good price. It works better than expected. A lot of LEDs that they work very good. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Svietidlo som dostal v poriadku,svieti vinikajúco,doprava bola expresná-4 dni.Ďakujem banggod,dnes som doporučil váš obchod susedovi.Prajem vám veľa predaného tovaru.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Meg vagyok elégedve a készülékkel. Többet rendeltem. Barátaimnak is. Jó fényerő, megfelelően működik a mozgásérzékelő. Mindenkinek ajánlom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99